关于Playtech

Playtech于1999年在爱沙尼亚塔尔图成立,今天是在线赌博行业的真正领导者。 该公司目前在全球19个国家设有办事处,员工约6000人。 Playtech的产品可以在20个受监管的司法管辖区找到,该公司在伦敦证券交易所主要市场上公开拥有和交易。

Playtech的产品几乎可以在在线赌博行业的所有领域找到,包括在线赌场,真人荷官游戏,扑克,宾果游戏,体育博彩等等。 他们制作了大量的游戏目录,包括数百个插槽、纸牌和桌上游戏,并经营着流行的扑克、宾果和金融交易平台。 Playtech还开发了许多操作员工具并提供服务如托管,网络管理,客户支持等等。

Playtech赌场游戏

无论玩家对哪种类型的游戏感兴趣,他们肯定会找到Playtech开发的版本。 该公司拥有数百个插槽的组合,从经典插槽到超现代视频插槽,以及大量的标准卡片和桌面游戏,街机风格的游戏,等等。 简而言之,如果赌场只能选择一个开发商的游戏来为玩家提供,那么Playtech可以提供他们可能需要的一切。

Playtech插槽

Playtech有一个巨大的插槽目录,有数百个游戏供玩家选择。 该系列包括从老式水果机和3卷经典插槽,到5卷或更多的非常现代的游戏,尖端图形,以及创新功能。 有这么多的游戏提供,开发商已经coursed涵盖了所有的标准主题,如古埃及,爱尔兰,神话,旅游和自然,但也有很多游戏的主题是更不寻常的,也有很多基于电影,电 此外,游戏有各种各样的奖金功能,从自由旋转到乘数和挑选游戏,确保玩家会找到很多享受。

Playtech也以其累积奖金插槽而闻名。 他们制作了许多系列的主题插槽,例如以希腊神话为基础的《神的时代》系列,让玩家有机会赢得无数的头奖。 也有很多独立的进步的插槽,看到累积奖金增长到真正改变生活的数量并不罕见。

Playtech轮盘游戏

轮盘赌迷可以从Playtech公司生产的大约20个不同版本的RNG轮盘中进行选择,他们定期开发令人兴奋的新变种。 提供的游戏包括所有的基本知识,如欧洲轮盘,美国轮盘和法国轮盘,他们提供所有的功能,一个严肃的玩家可能需要。 例如,将有定期和赛道投注区域,放置邻居投注的快捷方式,前几轮的统计分析等等。

然而,也有一些更不寻常的轮盘赌变种可用。 例如,他们有基于流行插槽的游戏主题版本,如弗兰基德托利,超人,和神的时代。 这些变体提供奖金功能和经常,进步困境以及. 此外,还有一些变体,如Spread Bet Roulette,它允许玩家同时在两个轮子上下注,101Roulade,它使用一个带有105个数字的特殊轮子,并且具有100的最高支付:!,以及钻石赌注轮盘赌,它提供了巨大的支付乘数。 换句话说,即使是最热情的轮盘赌玩家也一定能在Playtech的收藏中找到他们所需要的东西。

Playtech21点游戏

Playtech已经制作了二十多种不同的游戏,确保玩家能够找到他们喜欢的确切变体。 他们提供世界上主要赌博热点地区的标准版本,例如大西洋城大酒杯,拉斯维加斯大酒杯和欧洲大酒杯. 这些游戏在使用的甲板数量方面遵循当地的规则变体,当允许加倍时,管理分裂的规则,等等。 此外,许多游戏中的所有玩家可以同时下注最多五只手,从而允许更多的投注动作。

21点游戏的集合超越了标准的变种,与标题,如21点开关和浮桥可用。 此外,许多游戏提供副注,如完美对,21+3,巴斯特和幸运幸运。 甚至还有一些游戏让玩家有机会赢得进步困境。 因此,所有的21点球迷应该能够找到他们需要的游戏。

Playtech真人荷官赌场

Playtech运作一个活的经销商赌场,被认为是最好的之一。 该公司自诩为欧罗巴和亚洲最大的现场经销商游戏供应商,他们在罗马尼亚和拉脱维亚等国家经营着几家工作室。 里加工作室占地8500平方米,是世界上最大的工作室,除了容纳500名经销商外,还设有培训学校。 该工作室还拥有讲多种语言的经销商,如英语,意大利语和西班牙语。

有了这么多可用的空间,Playtech能够提供众多游戏也就不足为奇了。 有大量的桌子提供赌场的主食,如二十一点,轮盘赌,百家乐和赌场扑克。 此外,每个游戏都有许多不同的变体,如欧洲,美国和法国轮盘赌,速度百家乐,和多数规则酒杯. Playtech能够迎合各种各样的玩家,这要归功于具有投注限额的桌子,以满足每个预算,并且还有特殊的VIP桌供高滚轴使用。 无论玩家选择哪种游戏,他们都会发现这是一个功能丰富的体验,包括边注,实时聊天,路线图,统计数据等等。

然而,Playtech能够提供远远超过标准的赌场游戏。 有亚运会,如骰宝,和一些游戏节目风格的游戏。 这些是为希望享受现场经销商体验的休闲玩家设计的。 游戏包括现场版本的插槽,以及交易或没有交易现场和旋转一个胜利。 还有一些主题版本的标准游戏,如神的时代轮盘赌,其特点是服装经销商,先进的图形和奖金功能,如进步困境。

其他Playtech赌场游戏

Playtech赌场能够为玩家提供远远超过上面讨论的游戏。 首先,他们提供赌场游戏,如掷骰子,和扑克变种,包括牌九扑克,加勒比血统扑克,等等。 该公司还制作了所有标准视频扑克游戏的版本,包括Jacks或Better,Deuces Wild,Joker Poker等等。

休闲玩家会发现许多Playtech街机游戏,如剪刀石头布和点球大战,这些游戏故意简单,但可以提供数小时的游戏乐趣。 从本质上讲,Playtech为每种类型的玩家制作了每种类型的游戏。

Playtech的平台

Playtech是一个完全现代化的开发者,因此它的所有游戏都是跨平台兼容的也就不足为奇了。 这些游戏是使用HTML5技术制作的,这意味着它们可以直接在网络浏览器中播放,而不需要在桌面和移动设备上安装任何额外的软件。 虽然一些赌场可能会开发移动应用程序,但为了玩Playtech游戏,这是没有必要的。 因此,玩家只要有一个连接互联网的设备,就可以轻松地享受他们最喜欢的Playtech游戏。

Playtech公平与安全

在遵守赌博监管和负责任的赌博行为方面,很少有(如果有的话)在线赌博公司比Playtech做得更好。 众多赌博当局,包括UKGC和MGA,许可Playtech,证明它坚持公平竞争的最高标准。 游戏和Playtech的RNG已经进行了广泛的第三方测试,以确保公平性,并且一直被发现是真正的随机性。 此外,Playtech还拥有BetBuddy,这是一个用于负责任赌博分析的平台,它使用数据挖掘和预测分析来识别和接触问题赌徒。

常见问题
Playtech赌场在哪里合法?

每个国家都有自己的机构以及旨在控制赌博的法律行为。 在加拿大,Kahnawake博彩委员会负责监督该领域并为在线机构颁发证书。 在英国,赌博委员会也执行同样的任务。

有年龄限制吗?

年龄限制也取决于政治地理。 但是,一般规则是不小于18。 一些州可能会增加这一限制。 Playtech非常重视这个问题的监控。 它遵循远程赌博协会制定的年龄控制实务守则。 它使用第三方检查客户端凭据的系统。

Playtech赌场能提供什么游戏?

作为iGaming市场的领导者之一,Playtech提供全方位的游戏单元。 这些包括轮盘赌,基诺,二十一点,视频扑克和多线视频插槽. 它还包括独特版本的现场游戏,体育博彩和彩票。

Playtech是否提供累积奖金插槽?

是的! 有大量的Playtech进步大奖插槽. 该公司运营着许多累积奖金网络,包括Age Of The Gods,Age Of The Gods Norse,Kingdoms Rise,DC Comics,Dragon Jackpot和Sporting Legends。 每个网络都有许多与之相关的插槽,让玩家可以选择玩什么。 此外,还有许多独立的累积奖金游戏。 令人惊讶的是,在任何特定时间,Playtech赌场通常都有大约3500万欧元的累积奖金可供争夺。

Playtech的实时经销商游戏只提供英文版本吗?

果不其然是那样。 Playtech提供了许多母语表格,你会发现讲德语、意大利语、罗马尼亚语、西班牙语和更多语言的经销商,确保你能以最舒适的方式玩。

Playtech的投资组合与其他知名开发商相比如何?

Playtech的产品组合如此令人印象深刻的原因是它真正涵盖了您可能需要的所有游戏。 例如,NetEnt以插槽而闻名,但缺乏许多纸牌和桌面游戏。 同样,Microgaming是最着名的开发人员之一,但它不提供掷骰子等游戏。 因此,许多玩家认为Playtech的游戏组合是最好的。

下注10英镑得到20英镑
五大赌场评论
前三笔存款最高可获200英镑奖金
参观网站
阅读评论
mr.play赌场是一个领先的在线赌博目的地,吸引了大量的玩家。 它为会员提供了一个庞大的游戏库,其中包含了从插槽到现场经销商游戏到刮刮卡的所有内容。 与此同时,它是一个非常用户友好的赌场,拥有快速和安全的银行和专门的客户支持。
机器人
IPhone手机
Windows电话
IPad的
Mac/PC
21点
生活
网上时段
轮盘赌
视频扑克
阅读评论

Casino Site
Offer
Features
Contact
Reviews
Best Value
Rate it! (1,500)
Decades Of Experience
Astounding Range Of Games
24/7 Live Chat Support
Read Review
Rate it! (800)
Massive Library Of Games
Fair Wagering Requirements
Regular Player Rewards
Read Review

About Playtech

Founded in Tartu Estonia in 1999, Playtech is today a true leader of the online gambling industry. The company now has offices around the world, in 19 countries, and around 6000 employees. Playtech’s products can be found in 20 regulated jurisdictions and the company is publicly owned and traded on the London Stock Exchange Main Market.

Playtech’s products can be found in virtually all areas of the online gambling industry, including online casinos, live dealer gaming, poker, bingo, sports betting and more. They have produced an enormous catalogue of games, including hundreds of slots and card and table games, and operate popular poker, bingo, and financial trading platforms. Playtech have also developed many operator tools and offer services such as hosting, network management, customer support, and so on.

Playtech Casino Games

No matter what type of game a player is interested in, they are sure to find versions of it developed by Playtech. The company have a portfolio of hundreds of slots, which range from classic slots to ultra-modern video slots, as well as a huge number of variants of the standard card and table games, arcade style games, and more. In short, if a casino had to choose just one developer’s games to offer players, then Playtech can provide everything they could possible need.

Playtech Slots

Playtech has a huge catalogue of slots with hundreds of games for players to choose from. The collection includes everything from old-fashioned fruit machines and 3-reel classic slots, to very modern games with 5 reels or more, cutting edge graphics, and innovative features. With so many games on offer, the developer has of coursed covered all the standard themes, such as Ancient Egypt, Ireland, mythology, travel, and nature, but there are also many games with themes that are more unusual, and there are many branded slots based upon films, television shows, and comic book characters such as Batman. Furthermore, the games have a great variety of bonus features, from free spins to multipliers and picking games, ensuring that players will find plenty to enjoy.

Playtech is also well known for its progressive jackpot slots. They have produced many series of themed slots, such as the Age of the Gods series, which is based upon Greek mythology, that give players the chance to win numerous jackpots. There are also many standalone progressive slots, and it is not unusual to see the jackpots grow to truly life-changing amounts.

Playtech Roulette Games

Roulette fans can choose from roughly twenty different versions of RNG Roulette produced by Playtech, and they regularly develop exciting new variants. The games on offer include all of the basics, such as European Roulette, American Roulade and French Roulette, and they offer all the features a serious player could need. For instance, there will be regular and racetrack betting areas, shortcuts for placing neighbour bets, statistical analysis of previous rounds, and more.

However, there are also a number of more unusual Roulette variants available. For instance, they have themed versions of the game based upon popular slots, such as Frankie Dettori, Superman, and Age of the Gods. These variants offer bonus features and very often, progressive jackpots as well. Furthermore, there are variant such as Spread Bet Roulette, which allows players to bet on two wheels simultaneously, 101 Roulade, which uses a special wheel with 105 numbers and has a top payout of 100:!, and Diamond Bet Roulette, which offers huge payout multipliers. In other words, even the most enthusiastic of Roulette players is sure to find exactly what they need amongst Playtech’s collection.

Playtech Blackjack Games

Playtech has produced more than twenty different games, ensuring that players will be able to find the exact variant that they enjoy. They offer the standard versions found in the world’s major gambling hotspots, such as Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Blackjack and European Blackjack. These games follow the local rule variants in terms of number of decks used, when doubling down is allowed, the rules governing splitting, and so on. Furthermore, many of the games all players to bet on up to five hands simultaneously, allowing for even more betting action.

The collection of Blackjack games goes beyond the standard variants, with titles such as Blackjack Switch and Pontoon available. Furthermore, many of the games offer side bets, such as the Perfect Pairs, 21+3, Buster, and Lucky Lucky. There are even games that give players the chance to win progressive jackpots. As such, all Blackjack fans should be able to find the games that they need.

Playtech Live Dealer Casino

Playtech operates a live dealer casino that is considered one of the best. The company boasts being the largest live dealer gaming supplier in Europa and Asia, and they operate several studios in countries such as Romania and Latvia. The Riga studio occupies 8,500 square metres, making it the biggest in the world, and in addition to housing 500 dealers, it also has a training school. The studio also houses dealers who speak a range of languages, such as English, Italian and Spanish.

With so much space available, it is no surprise that Playtech is able to offer numerous games. There are a huge number of tables providing the casino staples such as Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Casino Poker. Furthermore, there are many different variants of each game available, such as European, American and French Roulette, Speed Baccarat, and Majority Rules Blackjack. Playtech is able to cater to a wide range of players thanks to tables with betting limits to cater to every budget, and there are also special VIP tables for high rollers. Regardless of which game players choose, they will find it to be a feature rich experience, with side bets, live chat, roadmaps, statistics, and more.

However, Playtech is able to offer far more than the standard casino games. There are Asian games, such as Sic Bo, and a number of game show style games. These are designed for casual players who wish to enjoy the live dealer experience. The games include live versions of slots, as well as Deal or No Deal Live and Spin a Win. There are also some themed versions of the standard games, such as Age of the Gods Roulette, which feature dealers in costumes, advanced graphics, and bonus features such as progressive jackpots.

Other Playtech Casino Games

Playtech casinos are able to offer players far more than the games discussed above. To begin with, they offer casino games such as Craps, and poker variants including Pai Gow Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and more. The company has also produced versions of all the standard video poker games, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and so on.

Casual players will find many Playtech arcade games, such as Rock Paper Scissors and Penalty Shootout, which are deliberately simple, but can provide hours of gaming fun. Essentially, Playtech has produced every type of game for every type of player.

Playtech Platforms

Playtech is a thoroughly modern developer and as such it is no surprise that all of its games are cross-platform compatible. The games are produced using HTML5 technology, meaning that they can be played directly in web browsers without the need to install any additional software on both desktop and mobile devices. While some casinos may develop mobile apps, this is not necessary in order to play Playtech games. As a result, players can enjoy their favourite Playtech titles with ease as long as they have an internet-connected device.

Playtech Fairness and Safety

There are few, if any, online gambling companies that do a better job than Playtech in regards to adhering to gambling regulation and responsible gambling practices. Numerous gambling authorities, including the UKGC and the MGA, license Playtech, proving that it upholds the highest standards of fair play. The games and Playtech’s RNG have undergone extensive third party testing for fairness, and they are consistently found to be truly random. Furthermore, Playtech owns BetBuddy, a platform used for responsible gambling analytics, and it uses data mining and predicative analytics to identify and engage with problem gamblers.

Frequently Asked Questions
Where Is Playtech Casino Legal?

Every country has its own bodies as well as legal acts aiming to make the gambling control. In Canada, it is the Kahnawake Gaming Commission that monitors the sphere and issues certificates for the online establishments. In the Great Britain, the same task is carried out by the Gambling Commission.

Are There Age Limitations?

The age restrictions also depend on a political geography. However, the general rule is to be not younger than 18. Some states may increase this limit. Playtech pays a great attention to the monitoring of this problem. It follows the code of practice regarding the age control developed by the Remote Gambling Association. It uses a system of checking the client’s credentials by a 3rd party.

What Games Can Playtech Casinos Offer?

As one of the leaders on the iGaming market, Playtech offers a full range of game units. Those include roulette, keno, blackjack, video poker and multi-line video slots. It also includes unique versions of live games, sports betting and lottery.

Does Playtech offer progressive jackpot slots?

Yes! There are a huge number of Playtech progressive jackpot slots. The company operates a number of jackpot networks including Age of the Gods, Age of the Gods Norse, Kingdoms Rise, DC Comics, Dragon Jackpot, and Sporting Legends. Each of these networks has a number of slots linked to it giving players multiple choices of what to play. Furthermore, there are many standalone jackpot games. Amazingly, at any given time there is usually around €35 million in jackpots up for grabs at Playtech casinos.

Are Playtech’s live dealer games only available in English?

Not at all. Playtech offer a number of native language tables and you will find dealers who speak German, Italian, Romanian, Spanish, and more languages, ensuring that you can play in the way most comfortable for you.

How does Playtech’s portfolio compare to other big name developers?

The reason that Playtech’s portfolio is so impressive is that it truly covers all the games you could possibly need. For example, NetEnt is very well known for slots, but are lacking many card and table games. Similarly, Microgaming is one of the best known developers, but it does not offer games such as Craps. As a result, many players consider Playtech’s portfolio of games to be the best.

BET £10 GET £20
Top 5 Casino Reviews
100% MATCH ON YOUR DEPOSIT + 50 FREE SPINS
Visit Site
Read Review
Casino Las Vegas has a history going back almost two decades. It brings its members a fantastic library of games from the leading developer Playtech, together with some truly generous bonuses. Topping it all off, is fantastic customer service at every level, making the casino a true pleasure to play at.
Android
Blackjack
Live
Online Slots
Roulette
Video Poker
Read Review