موقع الكازينو
اقتراح
سمات
الاتصال
المراجعات

نبذة عن NetEnt

تأسست NetEnt عام 1996 ومنذ ذلك الحين أصبحت إحدى الشركات الرائدة في صناعة القمار على الإنترنت. من بداياتها المتواضعة، تطورت الشركة ليصبح لديها الآن أكثر من 1000 موظفًا في مكاتب تقع في جميع أنحاء العالم. NetEnt لديها محفظة من أكثر من 200 لعبة وهي في تزايد مستمر طوال الوقت. على أي حال، لقد ذهبت في ابتكاراتها إلى ما هو أبعد من تطوير الألعاب، حيث قامت بإنتاج عدد من أدوات البنية التحتية للمشغلّين. يتم الاستمتاع بألعابها في أكثر من 200 كازينو، وقد تعاملت أنظمتها مع 58.3 مليار معاملة مالية للقمار عام 2019.

فيما يتعلق بألعابها، تشتهر NetEnt بالرسوم الجرافيكية الرائعة والعديد من الميزات الابتكارية التي صممت من أجل زيادة تفاعل اللاعب ومتعته. تم تكريم الشركة بمرور السنوات على عملها، حيث حازت على العديد من الجوائز بما فيها "مورد ماكينات اللعب لهذا العام" من حفل توزيع الجوائز EGR B2B لعام 2019، "المُنتِج لِكازينو ميدان القمار الدولي لعام 2019" في حفل توزيع جوائز القمار الدولي، "منتج الأجهزة النقالة لعام 2019" من حفل توزيع جوائز القمار العالمي لعام 2019، و"منصة EGR لأمريكا الشمالية لعام 2019". قامت شركة Evolution Gaming مؤخرًا مع نهاية عام 2020 بالاستحواذ على NetEnt في حركة جمعت بين أفضل أستوديوهات اللعب الحي مع موزع الورق و أفضل مصمم لماكينات القمار.

ألعاب الكازينو

 

الغالبية العظمى من ألعاب NetEnt عبارة عن ماكينات قمار. فقد قامت بتطوير محفظة ضخمة تحتوي على أكثر مما يكفي لضمان سعادة حتى أكثر اللاعبين حماسًا. على أي حال، في حين أن تركيز الشركة المطورة ينصب بصرامة على ماكينات القمار على الإنترنت، إلا أنها قامت أيضًا بتطوير عدد من ألعاب الطاولة وأوراق الكوتشينة إضافة إلى القليل من الألعاب الأخرى لتضمن أنها ستنال إعجاب شريحة واسعة من اللاعبين قدر الإمكان. على أي حال، مهما كان نوع لعبة NetEnt التي يلعبها الشخص، من المؤكد أنها ستكون تجربة ذات جودة عالية.

 

ماكينات القمار على الإنترنت

هنالك عدد كبير من ماكينات قمار NetEnt ليختار من بينها اللاعبين، أكثر من أن تُحصى. تتألف المحفظة بشكل رئيسي من ماكينات قمار الفيديو العصرية التي تزخر بالميزات الممتعة والمصممة بشكل جميل. على أي حال، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون ماكينات القمار الكلاسيكية الأبسط، فإنهم سيجدون العديد منها ليستمتعوا باللعب. قامت NetEnt بالطبع بتغطية جميع المواضيع المظهرية التي يفضلها اللاعب التقليدي، مثل آسيا، إيرلندا، الخيال، الحضارات القديمة، السفر، والطبيعة. هنالك أيضًا الكثير من ماكينات اللعب بمواضيع مظهرية أكثر غرابة قليلًا ومن المؤكد أن اللاعب سيقضي وقتًا رائعًا في استكشافها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يستمتعون باللعب بماكينات القمار ذات العلامات التجارية، سيجدون العديد منها لقضاء وقتًا رائعًا في اللعب. قامت الشركة بإنتاج عددًا من الألعاب المقتبسة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل "جيمي هندريكس"، "أوزي أوزبورن"، و "البنادق والورود". هنالك أيضًا ألعاب مقتبسة من الأفلام الشهيرة والبرامج التلفزيونية، مثل ناركوس، الفايكينغ وجومانجي. وبالتالي، من المؤكد أن يجد الجميع الكثير من الألعاب التي تتلاءم مع أذواقهم.

من المجالات التي تتميز فيها NetEnt تحديدًا هو ميزات المكافآت. هنالك ماكينات قمار توفر جميع الميزات القياسية، مثل التدوير المجاني، ألعاب الاختيار، مضاعفة الربح، البكرات المتدلية، وغيرها. على أي حال، تتبع NetEnt تقليد يتمثل بدمج ميزات المكافآت في اللعبة الأساسية، وذلك يوفر للاعبين شيئًا جديدًا لاكتشافه. أصبحت الألعاب أكثر متعة من خلال الرسوم الجرافيكية والرسوم المتحركة المذهلة الخاصة بِ NetEnt، والتي تبعث الحياة في المواضيع المظهرية على الشاشة وتجذب اللاعبين حقًا للتفاعل معها.

أولئك الذين يريدون اللعب في الجوائز الكبرى التقدمية سيجدون أيضًا في NetEnt الكثير من ماكينات اللعب ليختاروا من بينها. فهي توفر سلسلة من الألعاب مع كلمة "ثروة" في العنوان، مثل الثروة الهائلة، الثروة المقدسة، الثروة الفلكية، أحلام الثروة الهائلة، وجميعها توفر جوائز كبرى ضخمة. هنالك العديد من ماكينات القمار التقدمية، مثل الليالي العربية، الضفدع المحظوظ جدًا، صالة الآلهة، رحمة الآلهة، والثروات الملكية. باختصار، بغض النظر عن نوع ماكينة القمار التي يبحث عنها الشخص، فإن NetEnt لديها ما تقدمه.

 

ألعاب الروليت

NetEnt لديها مجموعة صغيرة لكنها شاملة من ألعاب الروليت ليستمتع بها اللاعبين. فهي توفر الإصدارات القياسية من الروليت الأوروبي، الروليت الأمريكي، والروليت الفرنسي. تزخر كل من تلك الألعاب بالمزايا، مما يضمن أن حتى أكثر اللاعبين خبرة سيجد فيها ما يحتاجه. مثلًا، هنالك مساحة رهان مضمار السباق، والتحاليل الإحصائية للجولات السابقة بما في ذلك نصائح حول الأرقام الساخنة والباردة، والقدرة على حفظ الرهانات المفضلة، واختصارات لوضع رهانات الجيران. هنالك أيضًا لعبة الروليت المتقدم، والتي توفر المزيد فيما يتعلق بالمزايا الإحصائية. توفر اللعبة عائد على اللاعبين قياسي بنسبة 97.30% للروليت المتقدم، الروليت الأوروبي والروليت الفرنسي، و94.74% للروليت الأمريكي.

 

ألعاب بلاك جاك

لا توفر NetEnt عدد كبير من إصدارات بلاك جاك. على أي حال، ما توفره سيروق على الأرجح للأغلبية العظمى من لاعبي بلاك جاك. يتم اللعب في البلاك جاك القياسي باستخدام ستة رزم من الورق، وتسمح للاعبين باللعب في ثلاث تشكيلات ورق (هاند) بشكل متزامن. سيقوم موزع الورق بإجراء التوقف لجميع تشكيلات الورق ال 17، ويسمح بمضاعفة الرهان على جميع مجاميع تشكيلات الورق (بما في ذلك بعد التقسيم)، ويتم توفير أموال مكافئة مقابل تشكيلة البلاك جاك عندما تظهر ورقة الآس مع موزع الورق. العائد على اللاعبين في اللعبة يبلغ 99.59%. هنالك أيضًا لعبة بلاك جاك برزمة ورق واحدة، والتي يتم اللعب فيها باستخدام رزمة ورق واحدة وتسمح بتشكيلة ورق(هاند) واحدة.

 

ألعاب الكازينو الأخرى

لدى NetEnt عددًا قليلًا من ألعاب الطاولة في كتالوجها. هنالك لعبة بكاراه والتي ستحوز بالتأكيد على رضا عشاقها. فهي مصممة بشكل جميل ومتوافرة بالإصدار القياسي، إصدار الرهان المنخفض، وإصدار الرهان المرتفع وإصدار كبار الشخصيات. علاوة على ذلك، توفر نسبة أرباح سخية 9:1 لرهانات العقدة.

سيستمتع لاعبو بوكر الفيديو بلعبة مضاعفة الرهان "ورقتي جاك أو أفضل" من NetEnt. فهي تمنحك القدرة على اللعب باستخدام ما بين 1 إلى 25 تشكيلة ورق (هاند) بشكل متزامن، حيث اكتسبت هذا الاسم من ميزة القمار التي تعطي اللاعبين فرصة مضاعفة أرباحهم حتى خمسة أضعاف بشكل متتالي. اللعبة الأخيرة في كتالوج NetEnt هي بوكر الكازينو الاحترافي تكساس هولديم. في حين أن تلك ليست بمجموعة الألعاب الأكبر في العالم، إلا أن NetEnt قد ركّزت بشدة على إنتاج ماكينات قمار ذات جودة عالية.

 

المنصات المدعومة

كانت NetEnt ومازالت في طليعة صناعة ألعاب القمار، وبالتالي هي تدرك بأن توافق الألعاب مع جميع المنصات يعتبر أمر أساسي. وبالتالي، هي تستخدم تقنية HTML5 لتطوير جميع ألعابها لتضمن إمكانية الاستمتاع بالألعاب على أكبر عدد ممكن من المنصات. ذلك يعني بأنه يمكن تحميل الألعاب مباشرة على متصفحات الإنترنت دون الحاجة لتثبيت أي برمجيات خاصة. علاوة على ذلك، ينطبق الأمر نفسه فيما يتعلق باللعب على الأجهزة النقالة. جميع ألعاب NetEnt متوافقة مع الأجهزة النقالة ولا تحتاج من اللاعبين القيام بتثبيت أي تطبيقات خاصة. تم تخصيص الألعاب بشكل ذكي لكي تلائم الشاشات الصغيرة، مما يضمن بأن الرسوم الجرافيكية التي تشتهر بها NetEnt ستبدو بنفس الجودة بغض النظر عن الجهاز الذي يتم استخدامه للعب. في حين أن بعض الكازينوهات قد توفر برمجيات أو تطبيقات قابلة للتنزيل، إلا أنها غير ضرورية من أجل الاستمتاع بألعاب NetEnt.

الأمن والإنصاف

لا يوجد شك بعدالة ألعاب NetEnt أو في التزام الشركة بالقمار الآمن والمسؤول. تحمل الشركة المطورة تراخيص من بعض أكثر هيئات القمار صرامة في العالم، مثل لجنة القمار البريطانية وهيئة القمار في مالطا. علاوة على ذلك، تحمل الشركة شهادة من منظمة التجارة الإلكترونية وتنظيم وضمان القمار على الإنترنت، وذلك دليل آخر يثبت بأن الألعاب قد خضعت لفحص عميق لضمان أنها عشوائية ومنصفة. تحمل NetEnt أيضًا شهادات من مختبرات القمار الدولية، المختبرات التقنية ومكتب الخدمات التقنية، وبالتالي لا يوجد أي شكوك تحيط بعدالتها. توفر NetEnt أيضًا عددًا من أدوات المشغلّين للمساعدة في منع مشكلات القمار، مثل مقدرة اللاعبين على الاستبعاد-الذاتي، وفرض الحدود، وعمليات التحقق من الوقائع، والمزيد. وبالتالي، يمكن للاعب أن يطمئن بأن NetEnt هي شركة منضبطة حقًا وألعابها منصفة بدون أي شك.

الأسئلة المتداولة
ما هي الميزة الأكثر تميزًا في ألعاب NetEnt؟

بدون شك، ينبغي أن تكون الاهتمام بالتفاصيل وخصوصًا الرسوم الجرافيكية. تعرض العديد من الألعاب مقاطع فيديو في المقدمة مع رسوم متحركة مذهلة ثلاثية الأبعاد لإعطاء مقدمة عن الموضوع. اللعب ذاته مليء بالرسوم الجرافيكية والرسوم المتحركة الرائعة التي تضيف بُعدًا جديدًا إلى الألعاب وتجعلها ممتعة حقًا في اللعب.

هل توفر NetEnt اللعب الحيّ مع موزع الورق؟

ليس بعد الآن. اعتادت NetEnt على تشغيل كازينو للعب الحي مع موزع الورق والذي حقق نجاحًا كبيرًا مع ألعاب مثل بلاك جاك، الروليت، وبكاراه. على أي حال، قامت شركة Evolution Gaming، وهي أكبر شركة رائدة في الألعاب الحية مع موزع الورق، بالاستحواذ على الشركة وتم إغلاق الاستديو الخاص بها. على أي حال، ذلك سمح لِ NetEnt بالتركيز كليًا على تصميم ماكينات قمار مثيرة وابتكارية.

هل يمكنني أن ألعب ألعاب NetEnt على هاتفي الذكي؟

بكل سهولة. كانت NetEnt من أوائل الشركات التي دخلت إلى عالم ألعاب الأجهزة النقالة مع سلسلة ألعاب NetEnt الخاصة بها التي تعمل باللمس. تم تصميم جميع ألعابها اليوم بحيث يكون من الممكن اللعب بها على الأجهزة النقالة، مثل الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية، ويمكن تحميلها مباشرة على متصفحات الإنترنت. تبدو الألعاب رائعة وممتعة تمامًا كما لو كانت على الأجهزة المكتبية.

مكافأة تصل إلى ٢٠٠ جنيه إسترليني على أول ثلاث إيداعات

Casino Site
Offer
Features
Contact
Reviews
Best Value
Rate it! (2,500)
Excellent Loyalty Scheme
Enormous Game Library
Highly Respected Licenses
Read Review
Best Value
Rate it! (1,500)
Decades Of Experience
Astounding Range Of Games
24/7 Live Chat Support
Read Review
Rate it! (1,345)
Hugely Generous Bonuses
Over 1000 Exciting Games
More Than 20 Years Online
Read Review

About NetEnt 

NetEnt was founded in 1996 and since then it has become one of the leading companies in the online gambling industry. From humble beginnings, the company now employs more than 1000 people in offices located around the world. NetEnt has a portfolio of more than 200 games that is growing all of the time. However, it goes far beyond game development, and it has produced a number of backend tools for operators as well. Its games are enjoyed at over 200 casinos and its systems handled an enormous 58.3 billion gaming transactions in 2019.  

In regards to its games, NetEnt is best known for its impressive graphics and the many innovative features it has designed to increase player engagement and enjoyment. Over the years, the company has been recognised for its work with numerous awards including Slot Supplier of the Year from the EGR B2B Awards 2019, GGA Casino Producer of the Year 2019 from the Global Gaming Awards, Mobile Product of the Year 2019 from the International Gaming Awards 2019 and the EGR North America Platform of the Year 2019. Most recently, towards the end of 2020, Evolution Gaming acquired NetEnt in a move that brought together one of the top live dealer studios and a top slots designer.  

Casino Games 

The vast majority of NetEnt’s games are slots. They have developed a huge portfolio that contains more than enough to keep even the most enthusiastic of players happy. However, while the developer is firmly focused on online slots, it has also produced a number of card and table games as well as a few other titles ensuring that it is able to appeal to as broad a range of players as possible. However, no matter what type of NetEnt game one plays, it is sure to be a high quality experience.  

Online Slots  

There are a vast number of NetEnt slots for players to choose from, far too many to count. The portfolio mainly consists of very modern video slots that are packed with exciting features and beautifully designed. However, those who prefer simpler classic style slots will also find plenty to enjoy. NetEnt has of course covered all the traditional player favourite themes, such as Asia, Ireland, fantasy, ancient civilisations, travel, and nature. There are also plenty of slots with themes that are a bit more unusual and players are sure to have a great time exploring them. Those who enjoy branded slots will also find many to enjoy. The company has produced a number of games based upon famous bands and musicians, such as Jimi Hendrix, Ozzy Osbourne, and Guns N Roses. There are also games based upon popular films and television shows, such as Narcos, Vikings and Jumanji. As such, everyone is sure to find plenty that appeals. 

One area where NetEnt particularly stands out is its bonus features. There are slots that offer all of the standard features, such as free spins, picking games, multipliers, collapsing reels, and so on. However, NetEnt has a tradition of integrating bonus features into the base game, and this offers players something new to discover. The games are made even more enjoyable through NetEnt’s incredible graphics and animations, which bring the themes to life on the screen and truly engage players in the action.  

Those who want to play for progressive jackpots will also find plenty of NetEnt slots to choose from. They have a series of games with the word ‘Fortune’ in the title, such as Mega Fortune, Divine Fortune, Cosmic Fortune, and Mega Fortune Dreams, all of which offer large progressive jackpots. There are many more progressive slots, including Arabian Nights, Super Lucky Frog, Hall of Gods, Mercy of the Gods, and Imperial Riches. In short, no matter what type of slot a person is looking for, NetEnt has something to offer.  

Roulette Games 

NetEnt have a small but comprehensive collection of Roulette games for players to enjoy. They offer standard versions of European Roulette, American Roulette, and French Roulette. Each of these games is packed with features, ensuring that even expert players will find what they need. For example, there is a racetrack betting area, statistical analysis of previous rounds including tips on hot and cold numbers, the ability to save favourite bets, and shortcuts to place neighbour bets. There is also an Advanced Roulette game, which offers even more in regards to analytical features. The games have the standard Roulette RTPs; 97.30% for Advanced Roulette, European Roulette and French Roulette and 94.74% for American Roulette.  

Blackjack Games 

NetEnt do not offer a huge number of Blackjack variants. However, what they do offer is likely to appeal to the vast majority of Blackjack players. The standard Blackjack game is played with six decks and allows players to play up to three hands simultaneously. The dealer will stand on all 17s, double down is allowed on all hand totals (including after a split), and even money is offered for Blackjack when the dealer shows an Ace. The game has an RTP of 99.59%. There is also a Single Deck Blackjack game, which of course is played with just a single deck and is a single-hand game.  

Other Casino Games 

NetEnt has a few more casino table games in its catalogue. There is a Baccarat game that is sure to delight fans. It is wonderfully designed and it is available in a standard version, a low roller version, a high roller version and a VIP version. Furthermore, it pays out a slightly more generous 9:1 for Tie bets. 

Video Poker players will enjoy NetEnt’s Jacks or Better Double Up game. It gives you the ability to pay between 1 and 25 hands simultaneously and it takes its name from a gamble feature that gives players the chance to double their winnings up to five times in a row. The final game in the NetEnt catalogue is Texas Hold’em Pro casino poker. While this isn’t the biggest collection of games in the world, NetEnt has always been firmly focused on producing quality slots.  

Supported Platforms 

NetEnt has always been at the forefront of the iGaming industry and as such, it knows that cross-platform compatibility is essential. Therefore, it uses HTML5 technology to develop all of its games and make sure that they can be enjoyed on as many platforms as possible. This means that the games can be loaded directly in web browsers without the need to install any special software. Furthermore, the same is true when it comes to mobile play. All of NetEnt’s games are mobile compatible and do not require players to install any special apps. The games have been brilliantly optimised for smaller screens, ensuring that NetEnt’s renowned graphics look just as good, no matter what device they are played on. While some casinos may offer downloadable software or apps, it is not necessary to enjoy NetEnt’s games.  

Fairness and Safety 

There is no doubt about the fairness of NetEnt’s games or of the company’s commitment to safe and responsible gambling. The developer holds licenses from some of the world’s strictest gambling authorities, such as the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority. Furthermore, the company holds a certificate from eCOGRA, which is further evidence that the games have undergone rigorous testing to ensure that they are truly random and fair. NetEnt also holds certificates from Gaming Laboratories International, iTech Labs, and Technical Services Bureau, so there truly can be no doubts surrounding its fairness credentials. NetEnt also offer a number of operator tools to help prevent problem gambling, such as the ability for players to self-exclude, impose limits, reality checks, and more. As such, players can be sure that NetEnt is a truly principled company whose games are fair beyond a doubt.  

Frequently Asked Questions
What is the most standout feature of NetEnt games?

Without a doubt it has to be the care and attention to detail that goes into the graphics. Many of the games feature short introductory videos with amazing 3D animations to introduce the themes. The gameplay itself is also full of stunning graphics and animations that really add a new dimension to the games and make them a true joy to play.

Does NetEnt offer live dealer games?

Not anymore. NetEnt used to operate a highly successful live dealer casino with games such as Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat on offer. However, Evolution Gaming, which is one of the leading providers of live dealer gaming, acquired the company and its studio was shut down. However, this has allowed NetEnt to fully focus on designing exciting and innovative slots.

Can I play NetEnt games on my smartphone?

Very easily. NetEnt were one of the first to enter into the world of mobile gaming with its NetEnt Touch series of games. Today, all of its titles are designed to be played on mobile devices, such as tablets and smartphones, and they can be loaded directly in web browsers. The games look fantastic and are just as enjoyable as when played on desktop devices.

Up to £200 bonus over first three deposits
Top 5 Casino Reviews
100% UP TO £/$/€200
Visit Site
Read Review
Play Club Casino is an exciting and vibrant online casino that is hugely popular with players. There is a massive collection of games on offer, which includes slots, card and table games, live dealer games, and more. The casino also offers regular bonuses, exciting loyalty rewards, easy banking and attentive customer support.
Android
IPhone
Windows Phone
IPad
Mac / PC
Blackjack
Live
Online Slots
Roulette
Video Poker
Read Review