关于PlaytechPlaytech于1999年在爱沙尼亚塔尔图成立,今天是在线赌博行业的真正领导者。…
Playtech的
关于NetEnt NetEnt成立于1996,从那时起它已成为在线赌博行业的领先公司之一。…
N.净
关于微加工Microgaming成立于1994年,从那以后,它一直被认为是在线赌博世界的巨头之一。…
微加工;微加工
关于Pariplay  在过去的十年中,Pariplay作为高品质在线赌场游戏的开发商脱颖而出。…
帕里普利
关于Play'n Go Play'N Go可以追溯到1997年,当时它是另一家公司的子公司。…
玩吧,玩吧

赌场软件的类型 

第一个在线赌场是由Microgaming早在1994年推出的。 从那时起,赌场软件已经发展,今天它是完全不同的。 最初,当互联网速度变慢并且人们担心他们使用了多少数据时,大多数赌场软件必须在可以玩之前下载。 然而,今天,由于高速互联网,技术的进步以及大多数人对数据使用没有限制的事实,绝大多数赌场都可以直接在网络浏览器中享受。 

一些赌场仍然提供可下载的软件,但实际上不需要它,几乎所有的赌场也会提供某种基于网络的界面。 所有主要的游戏开发商现在利用HTML5技术。 这使他们能够提供快速加载的游戏,看起来很棒,但不要求玩家安装任何特殊的软件。 它还有一个主要优势,使用HTML5开发的游戏也与移动兼容,因此玩家可以在智能手机和平板设备上享受所有他们喜欢的游戏。 

因此,所有现代在线赌场都能够为玩家提供大量的游戏目录,无论玩家使用什么平台,都可以轻松享受。 

各种赌场游戏 

赌场现在能为玩家提供多少不同的游戏,这真是令人吃惊。 这在很大程度上是因为他们可以提供来自多个开发人员的游戏。 为例如,Microgaming和Playtech都开发了数百个在线老虎机,因此通过结合这两个开发人员,赌场可以为玩家提供超过一千个游戏可供选择的老虎机。 

今天市场上有一个真正惊人的插槽数量,从最传统和简单的经典插槽到非常令人兴奋的视频插槽。 游戏提供了大量的功能,如自由旋转,扩展符号,奖金采摘游戏,进步困境和更多。 换句话说,每一种口味都很容易迎合。 

然而,提供良好的不仅仅是老虎机玩家。 那些喜欢传统的纸牌和桌上游戏,如轮盘赌,二十一点,百家乐和扑克,也被宠坏的选择。 有许多变体可用的每个这些游戏和它们都为玩家提供了略有不同的体验。 例如,21点玩家可以确定找到确切的版本的游戏,他们喜欢的规则变化。  

如今,纸牌和桌面游戏玩家也可以享受真人荷官游戏。 这些游戏是从赌场工作室播放的,那里有专业的经销商和赌台管理员来经营赌桌。 它提供了令人难以置信的逼真和身临其境的体验,是参观陆基赌场的绝佳替代品。 

在网上赌场可以找到更多类型的游戏。 玩家可以享受刮刮卡,即时游戏,街机游戏等等。 简而言之,无论一个人喜欢什么,他们都很可能找到它可在线播放。  

赌场软件公平 

玩家关心他们玩的游戏的公平性是可以理解的,但今天很容易确定。 赌博当局,如英国赌博委员会和马耳他博彩管理局,对开发商施加了非常高的标准,并确保游戏经过彻底的测试。 有许多第三方审计师来检查游戏的公平性,开发商和赌场通常会在他们的网站上直接获得他们的认证。 在查看赌场时,请务必检查其许可证,这样您就可以绝对确定游戏是公平的。 

选择赌场软件 

当您查看我们的赌场评论时,你会看到,我们包括哪些开发者的游戏提供的细节。 今天有大量非常高品质的开发人员,每个人都有自己的风格。 你能做的最好的事情就是尝试一些游戏,通常它们可以直接在开发者的网站上使用,你很快就会发现你喜欢哪些游戏。  

你会注意到的第一件事是游戏的设计。 这方面有很大的变化,最终吸引你的是个人偏好。 如果你注意到你喜欢一个特定的开发者的图形,那么你很有可能会喜欢他们的许多游戏。 

也许一个更好的事情来看待是一个游戏的支出。 一些开发人员以具有巨大累积奖金的高波动性游戏,而其他游戏可能具有较低的波动性并提供较小的支出。 同样,适合你的游戏将取决于你的游戏风格,但这是一个重要的因素,要知道。 

重要的是,由于在线赌场提供来自多个开发者的游戏,您不需要只选择一个。 专注于找到一个好的赌场与游戏从多个开发者,你肯定会找到很多让你占领。  

常见问题
是否有"最佳"赌场开发商?

有许多开发人员被认为是行业领导者,如Microgaming,Playtech和NetEnt。 他们通过开发具有创新功能的高品质游戏来建立自己的声誉,这些游戏被玩家证明是热门的。 然而,今天有许多高质量的开发人员,最终最好的问题将由个人品味决定。

网上赌场游戏公平吗?

只要您在信誉良好的赌场玩,那么您就可以确信游戏是公平的。 游戏将使用经过广泛测试的RNGs(随机数生成器),以确保它们每次都能产生公平和随机的结果。

在选择在线赌场时,我应该考虑软件吗?

一言为定! 有许多事情应该考虑。 您需要确保赌场软件与您将用于播放的设备兼容。 您还应该检查哪些开发人员的游戏可用,特别是如果您正在寻找特定的标题。 理想情况下,你应该尝试一个赌场,提供来自多个开发者的游戏,因为它会给你最大的选择。

下注10英镑得到20英镑
五大赌场评论
高达BONUSES1500的奖金
参观网站
阅读评论
机器人
IPhone手机
Windows电话
IPad的
Mac/PC
21点
生活
网上时段
轮盘赌
视频扑克
阅读评论

About PlaytechFounded in Tartu Estonia in 1999, Playtech is today a true leader of the online gambling industry. The company now has offices around…
Playtech
About NetEnt NetEnt was founded in 1996 and since then it has become one of the leading companies in the online gambling industry.…
Netent
About MicrogamingMicrogaming was founded in 1994 and ever since, it has been considered one of the giants of the online gambling world. The company…
Microgaming
About Pariplay  Over the past decade, Pariplay has risen to the fore as a developer of high quality online casino…
Pariplay
About Play’n Go Play’n Go can trace its roots back all the way to 1997 when it began life as a subsidiary of another…
Play’n Go

Types of Casino Software 

The first online casino was launched by Microgaming back in 1994. Since then, casino software has evolved and today it is completely different. Originally, when internet speeds were slower and people were worried about how much data they were using, most casino software had to be downloaded before it was possible to play. However, today, thanks to high-speed internet, advances in technology, and the fact that most people have no limit on their data usage, the vast majority of casinos can be enjoyed directly in web browsers. 

Some casinos still offer downloadable software, but there is really no need for it and almost all of them will also offer some kind of web-based interface as well. All the major game developers now make use of HTML5 technology. This allows them to offer fast loading games that look fantastic, but do not require players to install any special software. It has one other major advantage, games that are developed using HTML5 are also mobile compatible, so players can enjoy all of their favourite titles on their smartphones and tablet devices. 

As a result, all modern online casinos are able to provide player with a vast catalogue of games that can be enjoyed with the greatest of ease regardless of what platform players are using. 

Variety of Casino Games 

It is truly amazing how many different games casinos are now able to offer players. This is largely because they can provide games from multiple developers. For instance, both Microgaming and Playtech have developed hundreds of online slots, so by combining just those two developers, casinos can deliver slots players over a thousand games to choose from. 

There are a truly amazing number of slots on the market today, everything from the most traditional and simple of classic slots to very exciting video slots. The games offer a huge range of features such as free spins, expanding symbols, bonus picking games, progressive jackpots and more. In other words, every taste is easily catered for. 

However, it is not just slot players that are well provided for. Those who enjoy traditional card and table games, such as Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and Poker, are also spoilt for choice. There are many variants available of each of these games and they all offer players a slightly different experience. For instance, Blackjack players can be sure of finding the exact version of the game that they enjoy in regards to the rule variations.  

Today, card and table game players can also enjoy live dealer gaming. These games are broadcast from casino studios where professional dealers and croupiers are employed to run the tables. It provides an incredibly realistic and immersive experience, and is an excellent substitute for visiting a land-based casino. 

There are many more types of games to be found at online casinos. Players can enjoy scratch cards, instant games, arcade games, and so on. In short, no matter what a person enjoys, they are more than likely to find it available to play online.  

Casino Software Fairness 

It is understandable that players are concerned about the fairness of the games they play, but today it is easy to be sure of. Gambling authorities, such as the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority, impose very high standards on developers and ensure that the games undergo thorough testing. A number of third party auditors exist to check the fairness of the games and developers and casinos will usually have their certification available directly on their websites. When looking at a casino, be sure to check its license and this way you can be absolutely sure that the games are fair. 

Choosing Casino Software 

When you look at our casino reviews, you will see that we include details of which developers’ games are on offer. Today there are a huge number of very high quality developers and each one has its own style. The best thing you can do is just to try some of the games, very often they are available directly on a developer’s website, and you will soon discover which you enjoy.  

The first thing that you will notice are the games’ designs. There is great variation in this and ultimately which attracts you is down to personal preference. If you notice that you enjoy a particular developer’s graphics, then there is a good chance that you will enjoy many of their games. 

Perhaps a better thing to look at is a game’s payouts. Some developers are known for high volatility games with huge jackpots, while others may have lower volatility and offer smaller payouts. Again, the right games for you will depend on your playing style, but it is an important factor to be aware of. 

Importantly, thanks to online casinos offering games from multiple developers, you do not need to choose only one. Focus on finding a good casino with games from multiple developers, and you are sure to find plenty to keep you occupied.  

Frequently Asked Questions
Is there a ‘best’ casino developer?

There are a number of developers that are considered to be industry leaders, such as Microgaming, Playtech and NetEnt. They have built their reputations by developing high quality games with innovative features that are proven hits with players. However, today there are many high quality developers, and ultimately the question of best will be decided by personal taste.

Are online casino games fair?

As long as you are playing at a reputable casino, then you can be confident that the games are fair. The games will make use of RNGs (random number generators) that have been extensively tested to ensure that they produce fair and random results every time.

Should I consider software when choosing an online casino?

Definitely! There are a number of things that should be considered. You need to make sure that the casino software is compatible with the device that you will be using to play. You should also check which developers’ games are available, especially if you are looking for specific titles. Ideally, you should try a casino that offers games from multiple developers as it will give you the greatest amount of choice.

BET £10 GET £20
Top 5 Casino Reviews
UP TO $1500 IN BONUSES
Visit Site
Read Review
888 is a truly leader in the gambling industry with over two decade of experience. At the casino, members can enjoy over a thousand quality games, together with regular bonuses, easy banking, and more. Read on to learn more.
Android
IPhone
Windows Phone
IPad
Mac / PC
Blackjack
Live
Online Slots
Roulette
Video Poker
Read Review