نبذة عن بلاي تيكتأسست بلاي تيك في تارتو إستونيا عام 1999، حيث غدت اليوم الرائد…
Playtech
نبذة عن NetEntتأسست NetEnt عام 1996 ومنذ ذلك الحين أصبحت إحدى الشركات الرائدة في صناعة…
Netent
نبذة عن Microgamingتأسست Microgaming عام 1994 ومنذ ذلك الحين، تعتبر إحدى عمالقة عالم قمار…
Microgaming
نبذة عن Pariplayخلال العقد الماضي، برزت Pariplay إلى الصدارة كمطور لألعاب الكازينو ذات…
Pariplay
نبذة عن Play’n Goتعود جذور Play’n Go إلى عام 1997 عندما بدأت كشركة تابعة لشركة أخرى.…
Play’n Go

أنواع برامج الكازينو

تم إطلاق أول كازينو على الإنترنت بواسطة شركة Microgaming في عام 1994. ومن ذلك الحين، تطورت برامج الكازينو وأصبحت اليوم مختلفة تمامًا. ولما كانت سرعات الإنترنت أبطأ في السابق، وكان الناس قلقين بشأن كمية البيانات التي سيستهلكونها، كان لا بد من تنزيل معظم برامج الكازينو أولًا قبل أن يتمكن الشخص من اللعب. ومع ذلك، وبفضل الإنترنت عالي السرعة هذه الأيام، والتقدم التكنولوجي، وحقيقة أنه لم تعد هناك قيود على استخدام البيانات لدى معظم الناس، أصبح بالإمكان للغالبية العظمى الاستمتاع باللعب في الكازينوهات مباشرة من متصفحات الويب.

ما تزال بعض الكازينوهات توفر برامج قابلة للتنزيل، مع أنه ليس هناك حاجة لها حقًا، لأن تلك الكازينوهات توفر نسخًا تعمل على متصفحات الويب مباشرة. فقد أصبح جميع مطوري الألعاب اليوم يبرمجون ألعابهم بلغة HTML5 وأصبحوا يستفيدون من هذه التقنية. وهذا أتاح لهم توفير ألعاب سريعة التحميل وتبدو رائعة، ولا تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي برنامج خاص. كما أن هذه التقنية لها ميزة رئيسية أخرى، وهي أن الألعاب التي تم تطويرها بلغة HTML5 متوافقة تمامًا مع الأجهزة المحمولة، وبالتالي سيتمكن اللاعبون من الاستمتاع بجميع ألعابهم المفضلة على هواتفهم الذكية وأجهزتهم اللوحية.

ونتيجة لذلك، أصبحت كل كازينوهات الإنترنت الحديثة قادرة على توفير مجموعة كبيرة من الألعاب للاعبين والتي سيجد المتعة فيها بسهولة أكبر بغض النظر عن نظام التشغيل الذي يستخدمه اللاعبون.

 مجموعة متنوعة من ألعاب الكازينو

من المدهش حقًا عدد الألعاب المختلفة التي يمكن توفيرها للاعبين. وهذا العدد الكبير يعود إلى وجود عدة مطورين يعملون على توفير الألعاب. على سبيل المثال: طورت كل من شركة Microgaming وشركة Playtech المئات من ماكينات السلوتس، وهذا يعني أنه من خلال هذين المطورين فقط يمكن للكازينوهات توفير أكثر من ألف لعبة.

هناك عدد مذهل حقًا من ماكينات السلوتس في السوق اليوم، وهي متنوعة، بدءًا من الماكينات التقليدية والبسيطة وصولًا إلى ماكينات الفيديو سلوتس المثيرة للغاية. حيث توفر الألعاب مجموعة ضخمة من المزايا مثل: اللفات المجانية والرموز الموسعة وألعاب اختيار المكافآت والجوائز الكبرى التراكمية وغير ذلك الكثير. وبعبارة أخرى، فإنه يمكن تلبية كل ذوق بسهولة.

ومع ذلك، فالأمر لا يقتصر فقط على الاهتمام بلاعبي السلوتس وتوفير الألعاب لهم فقط. فأولئك الذين يحبون ألعاب الورق والطاولة التقليدية، مثل: الروليت والبلاك جاك والباكارا والبوكر، سيستمتعون بخيارات كثيرة جدًا. فناك العديد من الخيارات والأشكال لكل لعبة وكل واحدة منها توفر للاعبين تجربة مختلفة قليلا. على سبيل المثال: يمكن للاعبي البلاك جاك التأكد من العثور على الإصدار الدقيق للعبة التي يستمتعون بها، فيما يتعلق بالقواعد المختلفة.

 واليوم، يمكن للاعبي الوق والطاولة الاستمتاع أيضًا بألعاب الديلر الحي. فهذه الألعاب يتم بثها من أستوديوهات الكازينو ويقدمها ديلر محترفين في تشغيل الطاولات. حيث أنها توفر تجربة واقعية وغامرة بشكل لا يصدق، وهي بديل ممتاز للكازينوهات الفعلية.

هناك الكثير جدًا من أنواع الألعاب التي يمكن العثور عليها في كازينوهات الإنترنت. فيمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع ببطاقات أكشط واربح والألعاب الفورية وألعاب الآركيد وغيرها. وباختصار، بغض النظر عما يستمتع به الشخص، فإنه على الأرجح سيجد لعبته المفضلة وسيتمكن من لعبها على الإنترنت.

  برامج الكازينو والنزاهة

من المفهوم أن يهتم اللاعبون بنزاهة وعدالة الألعاب التي يلعبونها، وهذا الأمر يمكن التأكد منه بسهولة اليوم. فالسلطات المنظمة للقمار، مثل: UK Gambling Commission (لجنة المقامرة في المملكة المتحدة) وMalta Gaming Authority (والهيئة المعنية بألعاب القمار في مالطا) تفرضان معايير عالية جدًا على المطورين ودائمًا ما تتأكد من خضوع الألعاب لاختبارات شاملة. كما يوجد عدد من المدققين من الجهات الخارجية للتأكد من نزاهة وعدالة الألعاب، وعادة ما يوفر المطورون والكازينوهات شهادات الجودة مباشرة على مواقعهم الإلكترونية. عند البحث عن كازينو، تأكد من التحقق من ترخيصه، وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك التأكد دائمًا من عدالة ونزاهة الألعاب.

اختيار برنامج الكازينو

عند الاطلاع على تقييمات الكازينوهات التي نوفرها، سترى أننا أدرجنا تفاصيل ألعاب المطورين التي يوفرونها. واليوم يوجد عدد كبير من المطورين الذين يقدمون محتوى عالي الجودة ولكل منهم أسلوبه الخاص. أفضل شيء يمكنك فعله هو تجربة بعض الألعاب، والتي غالبًا ما تكون متاحة مباشرة على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بالمطور، وشاهد بنفسك ما تستمتع به.

 أول ما ستلاحظه هو تصميم الألعاب. ولأن هناك تباين كبير في هذا الأمر، فهو عائد لتفضيلك الشخصي في النهاية. إذا لاحظت أن رسوميات مطور معين تعجبك، فهناك فرصة جيدة لأن تستمتع بالعديد من ألعابه.

ربما يكون من الأفضل النظر إلى الجوائز التي توفرها الألعاب. يشتهر بعض المطورين بوجود ألعاب تتفاوت فيها الجوائز الكبرى بشدة، بينما لا تتفاوت الجوائز لدى البعض الآخر وربما يقدمون عوائد أقل. مرة أخرى، الألعاب التي تناسبك ستعتمد على أسلوب لعبك، لكنه عامل مهم يجب أن تكون على دراية به.

الأهم من ذلك، أنه بفضل توفير ألعاب من مطورين متعددين على كازينوهات الإنترنت، فقد أصبح لديك الحرية في اختيار أكثر من لعبة واحدة فقط. ركز على العثور على كازينو جيد يوفر ألعابًا مقدمة من عدة مطورين، ومن المؤكد أنك ستجد الكثير لتستمتع به.

  الأسئلة المتداولة عن برامج الكازينو

هل هناك مطور لبرامج الكازينو يمكن تسميته بـ (الأفضل)؟

هناك عدد من المطورين الذين يعتبرون رواد في المجال، مثل Microgaming وPlaytech وNetEnt. فقد بنوا سمعتهم من خلال تطوير الألعاب عالية الجودة والتي تحتوي على ميزات مبتكرة أثبتت نجاحها لدى اللاعبين. ومع ذلك، يوجد اليوم العديد من المطورين الذين يقدمون محتوى عالي الجودة، وفي النهاية فمسألة الأفضل تعود للذوق الشخصي.

هل ألعاب الكازينو على الإنترنت عادلة؟

طالما أنك تلعب في كازينو حسن السمعة، فيمكنك أن تثق في عدالة ونزاهة الألعاب. حيث تستخدم الألعاب RNGs (مولدات الأرقام العشوائية) التي تم اختبارها بكثافة لضمان أنها تحقق نتائج عادلة وعشوائية في كل مرة.

 هل يجب على التفكير في البرامج عند اختيار كازينو على الإنترنت؟

بالطبع! هناك عدد من الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها. عليك التأكد من أن برنامج الكازينو متوافق مع الجهاز الذي ستستخدمه للعب. ويجب عليك أيضًا التحقق من ألعاب المطورين المتوفرة، خصوصًا إذا كنت تبحث عن لعبة معينة. كما يجب أن تجرب كازينو يوفر ألعابًا لمطورين متعديين لأن هذا سيتيح لك خيارات أكثر.

الرهان بـ ١٠ جنيهات إسترلينية واحصل على ٢٠جنيهًا إسترلينيًا
أفضل 5 مراجعات كازينو
مكافآت تصل إلى ١٥٠٠ دولار
تفضل بزيارة الموقع
قراءة الاستعراض
كازينو 888 هو الرائد حقًا في صناعة القمار بخبرته التي تزيد عن عقدين من الزمن. يمكن للأعضاء في الكازينو الاستمتاع بأكثر من ألف لعبة ذات جودة عالية، إلى جانب المكافآت المنتظمة، سهولة الخدمات المصرفية، والمزيد. أقرأ لتعرف أكثر.
Android
IPhone
Windows Phone
IPad
Mac / PC
البلاك جاك
المباشرة
ماكينات القمار على الإنترنت
الروليت
فيديو بوكر
قراءة الاستعراض

About PlaytechFounded in Tartu Estonia in 1999, Playtech is today a true leader of the online gambling industry. The company now has offices around…
Playtech
About NetEnt NetEnt was founded in 1996 and since then it has become one of the leading companies in the online gambling industry.…
Netent
About MicrogamingMicrogaming was founded in 1994 and ever since, it has been considered one of the giants of the online gambling world. The company…
Microgaming
About Pariplay  Over the past decade, Pariplay has risen to the fore as a developer of high quality online casino…
Pariplay
About Play’n Go Play’n Go can trace its roots back all the way to 1997 when it began life as a subsidiary of another…
Play’n Go

Types of Casino Software 

The first online casino was launched by Microgaming back in 1994. Since then, casino software has evolved and today it is completely different. Originally, when internet speeds were slower and people were worried about how much data they were using, most casino software had to be downloaded before it was possible to play. However, today, thanks to high-speed internet, advances in technology, and the fact that most people have no limit on their data usage, the vast majority of casinos can be enjoyed directly in web browsers. 

Some casinos still offer downloadable software, but there is really no need for it and almost all of them will also offer some kind of web-based interface as well. All the major game developers now make use of HTML5 technology. This allows them to offer fast loading games that look fantastic, but do not require players to install any special software. It has one other major advantage, games that are developed using HTML5 are also mobile compatible, so players can enjoy all of their favourite titles on their smartphones and tablet devices. 

As a result, all modern online casinos are able to provide player with a vast catalogue of games that can be enjoyed with the greatest of ease regardless of what platform players are using. 

Variety of Casino Games 

It is truly amazing how many different games casinos are now able to offer players. This is largely because they can provide games from multiple developers. For instance, both Microgaming and Playtech have developed hundreds of online slots, so by combining just those two developers, casinos can deliver slots players over a thousand games to choose from. 

There are a truly amazing number of slots on the market today, everything from the most traditional and simple of classic slots to very exciting video slots. The games offer a huge range of features such as free spins, expanding symbols, bonus picking games, progressive jackpots and more. In other words, every taste is easily catered for. 

However, it is not just slot players that are well provided for. Those who enjoy traditional card and table games, such as Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and Poker, are also spoilt for choice. There are many variants available of each of these games and they all offer players a slightly different experience. For instance, Blackjack players can be sure of finding the exact version of the game that they enjoy in regards to the rule variations.  

Today, card and table game players can also enjoy live dealer gaming. These games are broadcast from casino studios where professional dealers and croupiers are employed to run the tables. It provides an incredibly realistic and immersive experience, and is an excellent substitute for visiting a land-based casino. 

There are many more types of games to be found at online casinos. Players can enjoy scratch cards, instant games, arcade games, and so on. In short, no matter what a person enjoys, they are more than likely to find it available to play online.  

Casino Software Fairness 

It is understandable that players are concerned about the fairness of the games they play, but today it is easy to be sure of. Gambling authorities, such as the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority, impose very high standards on developers and ensure that the games undergo thorough testing. A number of third party auditors exist to check the fairness of the games and developers and casinos will usually have their certification available directly on their websites. When looking at a casino, be sure to check its license and this way you can be absolutely sure that the games are fair. 

Choosing Casino Software 

When you look at our casino reviews, you will see that we include details of which developers’ games are on offer. Today there are a huge number of very high quality developers and each one has its own style. The best thing you can do is just to try some of the games, very often they are available directly on a developer’s website, and you will soon discover which you enjoy.  

The first thing that you will notice are the games’ designs. There is great variation in this and ultimately which attracts you is down to personal preference. If you notice that you enjoy a particular developer’s graphics, then there is a good chance that you will enjoy many of their games. 

Perhaps a better thing to look at is a game’s payouts. Some developers are known for high volatility games with huge jackpots, while others may have lower volatility and offer smaller payouts. Again, the right games for you will depend on your playing style, but it is an important factor to be aware of. 

Importantly, thanks to online casinos offering games from multiple developers, you do not need to choose only one. Focus on finding a good casino with games from multiple developers, and you are sure to find plenty to keep you occupied.  

Frequently Asked Questions
Is there a ‘best’ casino developer?

There are a number of developers that are considered to be industry leaders, such as Microgaming, Playtech and NetEnt. They have built their reputations by developing high quality games with innovative features that are proven hits with players. However, today there are many high quality developers, and ultimately the question of best will be decided by personal taste.

Are online casino games fair?

As long as you are playing at a reputable casino, then you can be confident that the games are fair. The games will make use of RNGs (random number generators) that have been extensively tested to ensure that they produce fair and random results every time.

Should I consider software when choosing an online casino?

Definitely! There are a number of things that should be considered. You need to make sure that the casino software is compatible with the device that you will be using to play. You should also check which developers’ games are available, especially if you are looking for specific titles. Ideally, you should try a casino that offers games from multiple developers as it will give you the greatest amount of choice.

BET £10 GET £20
Top 5 Casino Reviews
UP TO $1500 IN BONUSES
Visit Site
Read Review
888 is a truly leader in the gambling industry with over two decade of experience. At the casino, members can enjoy over a thousand quality games, together with regular bonuses, easy banking, and more. Read on to learn more.
Android
IPhone
Windows Phone
IPad
Mac / PC
Blackjack
Live
Online Slots
Roulette
Video Poker
Read Review