نبذة عن Microgaming

تأسست Microgaming عام 1994 ومنذ ذلك الحين، تعتبر إحدى عمالقة عالم قمار الإنترنت. قامت الشركة بتطوير أول كازينو إنترنت ولم تنظر إلى الماضي أبدًا. فقد ساهمت في عدد لا يحصى من الابتكارات إضافة إلى محفظتها الضخمة من الألعاب، ومنتجات بينجو، والكتاب الرياضي وشبكة البوكر. من بين العديد من الأشياء التي تشتهر بها هو أضخم شبكة للجائزة الكبرى التقديمة حيث بلغت قيمة إحدى الجوائز €18,915,873.33 ربحها لاعب واحد.

Microgaming هي شركة مملوكة للقطاع الخاص وتقع مكاتبها الرئيسية في جزيرة مان. إضافة إلى كونها عضو مؤسس في "التجارة الإلكترونية وتنظيم وضمان القمار على الإنترنت"، وهي شركة فحص ألعاب تحظى باحترام كبير، فقد فازت أيضًا بعدد لا يحصى من الجوائز على منتجاتها. خلال الأعوام القليلة الماضية، فازت بجوائز EGR لأفضل برمجيات بوكر لعام 2013، 2014، 2015 و 2016، وكذلك افضل برمجيات قمار على الأجهزة النقالة لعام 2017، أفضل شبكة بوكر 2018، والابتكار في ماكينات القمار 2019.

ألعاب الكازينو

تمتلك Microgaming محفظة تضم أكثر من 800 لعبة كازينو. بوجود الكثير من العناوين لتقديمها، من غير المفاجئ أنها تغطي جميع الأنواع، بما في ذلك ماكينات القمار، وألعاب الطاولة وورق الكوتشينة، بطاقات الكشط، بوكر الفيديو، البينجو والمزيد. يمتاز الكتالوج بتنوع كبير ويحتوي أكثر مما يكفي لإرضاء جميع اللاعبين بأنواعهم. علاوة على ذلك، لم تتباطأ Microgaming بأي شكل وهي تستمر بإطلاق المزيد من العناوين شهريًا.

ماكينات القمار على الإنترنت

تمتلك Microgaming محفظة مما يزيد عن 600 لعبة ماكينة قمار ليختار منها اللاعبين. مع هذا العدد الهائل، من الأرجح أن يجد الجميع ما يبحثون عنه، سواء كانت لعبة بنمط ماكينة الفواكه البسيطة أو ماكينات قمار الفيديو العصرية التي تشمل المزايا كاملة. كما أنه غني عن القول بأن Microgaming قد تمكنت من تغطية جميع المواضيع التي يمكن تصورها، هنالك ماكينات قمار مقتبسة من التاريخ القديم، السفر، السحر، الخيال، المغامرة، إيرلندا، الطعام، الطبيعة، وكل شيء آخر يمكن أن يخطر ببالك. عملت Microgaming على تأمين تراخيص لإنتاج عدد من ماكينات القمار التي تحمل العلامة التجارية المقتبسة من الأفلام الشهيرة والبرامج التلفزيونية مثل الحديقة الجوراسية، المُنهي، نجم المعركة جلاكتيا، بلاي بوي، وشعب القرية.

دائمًا ما تكون ماكينات القمار من Microgaming مليئة بمزايا المكافآت وللشركة العديد من الابتكارات التي أصبحت مفضلة لدى اللاعبين. مثلًا، هي أول من أنتجت ألعاب بمئات من خطوط الدفع، وليس من غير المألوف العثور على التدويرات المجانية، مضاعفة الربح، البكرات المتدلية، رموز التوسّع، ألعاب الاختيار، والمزيد. علاوة على ذلك، من أجل توفير أكبر قدر ممكن من التنوع للاعبين، بدأت Microgaming خلال الأعوام الأخيرة بالعمل على عدد من أستوديوهات الألعاب المستقلة الأصغر حجمًا، حيث قامت بإطلاق ألعاب على منصتها، مما يعني أنه يوجد دومًا شيء جديد لاكتشافه.

أي شخص يسعى للعب الجوائز الكبرى التقدمية التي ستغير مجرى حياته، سيكون واثقًا بأنه سيحب عروض Microgaming. فقد مهدت Microgaming الطريق منذ زمن طويل من أجل الجوائز الكبرى التقدمية، حيث دفعت ما يزيد مجموعه عن €1.25 مليون يورو من الجوائز التقدمية. بعض ماكينات القمار التي توفرها Microgaming قد أصبحت مشهورة حقًا، مثل سلسلة Mega Moolah، والتي حققت عدد هائل من الأرقام القياسية بمرور السنوات. في حين أنها لم تكن الشركة المطورة الوحيدة التي تقوم بتشغيل شبكات الجوائز الكبرى التقدمية، إلا أنها الشركة المطورة التي لديها أضخم عرض للجوائز الكبرى التقدمية.

 

ألعاب الروليت

من المؤكد لأي لاعب روليت بأنه سيستمتع باستكشاف مجموعة ألعاب Microgaming. لدى الشركة أكثر من عشرة ألعاب في عرضها، رغم أن بعضها قد أصبح قديمًا بعض الشيء. خلال السنوات الأخيرة، ركزت Microgaming على إنتاج الإصدارات العصرية من اللعبة المتوافقة مع الأجهزة النقالة بشكل كامل. ذلك يشمل إصدارات من الروليت الأمريكي والأوروبي التي توفر للاعبين جميع الميزات التي يحتاجونها، مثل القدرة على حفظ الرهانات، واستخدام مساحة رهان مضمار السباق، واختصارات رهانات الجيران. من بين أحدث الإصدارات، الروليت الحقيقي، والتي تستخدم مجموعة من المشاهد الحقيقية لمدير لعبة القمار وعجلات الروليت مع آلية توليد الأرقام العشوائية من أجل توفير تجربة تحاكي الواقع. هنالك أيضًا القليل من الإصدارات الممتعة ليستكشفها اللاعبين، مثل الروليت متعدد النيران، والتي تطرح مضاعفات للأرباح تصل حتى 500 ضعف، وبالتالي توفر فرص أرباح أضخم. بكلمات أخرى، حتى أكثر اللاعبين فطنة، من المؤكد أنه سيحب مجموعة ألعاب الروليت من Microgaming.

ألعاب بلاك جاك

مجموعة ألعاب بلاك جاك من Microgaming مثيرة للانطباع حقًا مع أكثر مما يكفي لإرضاء اللاعبين. هنالك ما مجموعه 35 إصدارًا مختلفًا من اللعبة في الكتالوج، حيث تم تطوير معظمها في الفترة ما بين 2006 و2009. على أي حال، منذ مايو 2019، انشغلت Microgaming بتحديث مجموعتها من ألعاب بلاك جاك وهنالك الآن أكثر من عشر ألعاب عصرية مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية. تشمل تلك الألعاب عددًا من الإصدارات مثل بلاك جاك أتلانتيك سيتي، البلاك جاك الأوروبي، بلاك جاك وسط مدينة فيغاس، بلاك جاك قطاع فيغاس، البلاك جاك الكلاسيكي، والمزيد. ذلك يعني بأن اللاعبين سيجدون على الأرجح الإصدار الذي يفضلونه بالضبط وجميع الميزات التي من الممكن أن يحتاجونها.

 

ألعاب الكازينو الأخرى

يمكن العثور على مزيد من الألعاب في كتالوج Microgaming.  عندما يتعلق الأمر بألعاب ورق الكوتشينة وألعاب الطاولة، فقد قامت الشركة المطورة بإنتاج لعبة بَكَارَاه ممتازة كجزء من سلسلتها "الواقعية"، والتي تستخدم مشهد مصور لموزعي ورق حقيقيين لإضفاء مزيد من الواقعية على اللعبة. هنالك عددًا من ألعاب بوكر الكازينو مثل الكلب الأحمر وحرب الكازينو، وكذلك ألعاب بوكر الفيديو مثل "ورقتي جاك أو أفضل"، "جوكر بوكر"، و"بوكر كل الآسات".

تم توفير ألعاب للاعبين العرَضيين أيضًا. هنالك عددًا من الألعاب بنمط البينجو وبطاقات الكشط بتشكيلة رائعة من المواضيع المظهرية، بما في ذلك تلك المقتبسة من ماكينات القمار الشائعة التي أنتجتها الشركة المطورة، مثل الرومانسية الخالدة وأفالون. توفر أيضًا ألعاب مثل التينيس الظاهري والهرولة الممتازة. بكلمات أخرى، مهما كان نوع اللعبة التي تستمتع بها، كن واثقًا بأنك ستجدها ضمن مجموعة Microgaming.

المنصات المدعومة

تدرك Microgaming بأنه من الضروري أن تكون تجربة اللعب خالية من المتاعب. وبالتالي، تم تطوير أحدث إصداراتها باستخدام تكنولوجيا HTML5 لضمان توافقها مع جميع المنصات. ذلك يعني بأنه بالإمكان تحميل الألعاب مباشرة على متصفحات الإنترنت ولن يحتاج اللاعبين لتثبيت أي برمجيات خاصة. هنالك بعض الألعاب القديمة التي تحتاج لبرنامج فلاش، لكن من النادر وجودها في الكازينوهات اليوم.

لا داعي للقلق بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون اللعب على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية. كانت Microgaming أول من طور كازينو الأجهزة النقالة عام 2004 وتدرك أهمية إمكانية لعب القمار على الأجهزة النقالة منذ ذلك الحين. يمكن اللعب بألعابها على الغالبية العظمى من الأجهزة النقالة، بما في ذلك تلك التي تعمل بأنظمة أندرويد، آي أو إس، ويندوز، دون الحاجة لتثبيت أي تطبيقات خاصة. وبالتالي لا تبعد ألعاب Microgaming أكثر من بضع نقرات قليلة.

 

الأمن والإنصاف

ليس هناك شك بعدالة ألعاب Microgaming وقد برهنت باستمرار على التزامها باللعب المنصِف. مثلًا، لقد كانت عضوًا مؤسسًا في منظمة التجارة الإلكترونية وضمان وتنظيم القمار على الإنترنت، وهي منظمة مكرّسة لضمان الإنصاف، الشفافية والثقة في صناعة القمار. علاوة على ذلك، Microgaming هي عضو أيضًا في منظمات مثل مجلس الرهان والقمار، والذي يعمل لتعزيز القمار الأكثر أمنًا.

تحمل هذه الشركة تراخيص من عدد من هيئات القمار المحترمة، مثل لجنة القمار البريطانية وهيئة القمار في مالطا. ذلك لا يعني فقط بأنها قد برهنت على عدالة ألعابها، لكنه يعني أيضًا بأنه بإمكان اللاعبين الاستمتاع بالألعاب بشكل قانوني في عدد كبير من الأسواق المنظمة. في الواقع، يتم توفير الألعاب في أكثر من عشرين سوق، وانتشار الشركة في تزايد مستمر.

الأسئلة المتداولة
بم تشتهر Microgaming؟

من الصعب جدًا الإجابة عن ذلك السؤال، حيث أن الشركة قد حققت الكثير على مدار 25+ عامًا. فهي تفتخر بأضخم شبكة للجوائز الكبرى التقدمية وبأنها دفعت أعلى جائزة كبرى تقدمية. تفتخر أيضًا بعدد الألعاب الهائل والعديد من أدوات التشغيل القوية. ربما من المنصف القول بأن Microgaming تشتهر ببساطة بكونها الرائدة في مجال الصناعة.

هل هناك ألعاب حية مع موزع الورق تقدمها Microgaming؟

لسوء الحظ، هذا هو المجال الوحيد الذي تفتقر إليه Microgaming. فقد قامت سابقًا بتشغيل كازينو اللعب الحي مع موزع الورق، لكنه أغلق قبل سنوات. على أي حال، في أوائل عام 2020، قامت Microgaming بإضافة عدد من شركاء القمار إلى شبكتها، يقدم بعضهم اللعب الحي مع موزع الورق، وبفضل ذلك، معظم الكازينوهات التي تستخدم منصة Microgaming توفر بالفعل الألعاب الحية مع موزع الورق.

ما هي أشهر ماكينة قمار تقدمها Microgaming؟

من الصعب معرفة الإجابة الدقيقة على ذلك، على أي حال، هناك اثنين من المتنافسين الأقوياء، هما Mega Moolah والرومانسية الخالدة. Mega Moolah عبارة عن لعبة جائزة كبرى تقدمية منحت مبالغ جوائز حطمت الأرقام القياسية عدة مرات في الماضي. لعبة الرومانسية تروي قصة حب بين مصاصي الدماء المراهقين في حين أنها توفر للاعبين بكرات رموز الاستعاضة العشوائية وعدد من ألعاب التدويرات المجانية.

مكافأة تصل إلى ٢٠٠ جنيه إسترليني على أول ثلاث إيداعات
أفضل 5 مراجعات كازينو
الرهان بـ ١٠ جنيهات إسترلينية واحصل على ٢٠جنيهًا إسترلينيًا
تفضل بزيارة الموقع
قراءة الاستعراض
تواجد William Hill Casino على الإنترنت منذ أكثر من عقدين من الزمن، أما تاريخ الشركة فيعود إلى عام 1934. تتجلى سنوات الخبرة هذه في كل جانب من جوانب الكازينو، بدءًا من مجموعة الألعاب عالية الجودة وصولًا إلى سهولة إدارة الحساب والخدمات البنكية ودعم العملاء. وعلاوة على ذلك، يقدم الكازينو للأعضاء بعض المكافآت الرائعة.
Android
IPhone
Windows Phone
IPad
Mac / PC
البلاك جاك
المباشرة
ماكينات القمار على الإنترنت
الروليت
فيديو بوكر
قراءة الاستعراض

About Microgaming

Microgaming was founded in 1994 and ever since, it has been considered one of the giants of the online gambling world. The company developed the first online casino and it has never looked back. It is behind countless innovations as well as an enormous portfolio of games, bingo products, a sportsbook and a poker network. Amongst the many things it is known for is the largest pooled progressive jackpot network and it once paid out an astonishing €18,915,873.33 to just one player.

Microgaming is a privately owned company and its headquarters is on the Isle of Man. In addition to being a founding member of eCOGRA, which is a highly respected game testing company, it has also won countless awards for its products. In the last few years alone it has won the EGR Awards for Best Poker Software of the Year in 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016, as well as Best Mobile Gaming Software 2017, Best Poker Network 2018, and Innovation in Slot Provision 2019.

Casino Games

Microgaming has a portfolio of more than 800 casinos games. With so many titles on offer, it is no surprise that they have covered every genre, including slots, card and table games, scratch cards, video poker, bingo and more. The catalogue is extremely varied and contains more than enough to keep every type of player satisfied. Furthermore, Microgaming has not slowed down in any way and it continues to release more titles on a monthly basis.

Online Slots

Microgaming have a portfolio of well over 600 slot machines for players to choose from. With such a vast number, it is more than likely that everyone will find what they are looking for, whether it is a simple fruit machine style game or a modern video slots that is packed full of features. It also goes without saying that Microgaming has covered every theme imaginable; there are slots based upon ancient history, travel, magic, fantasy, adventure, Ireland, food, nature, and everything else that you can think of. Microgaming has also secured licenses to produce a number of branded slots based upon popular films and television shows such as Jurassic Park, Terminator, Battlestar Galactica, Playboy, and The Village People.

Microgaming slots are always packed with bonus feature and the company is behind many innovations that became player favourites. For instance, they were the first to produce games with hundreds of paylines, while it is not uncommon to find free spins, multipliers, tumbling reels, expanding symbols, picking games, and more. Furthermore, in order to provide players with as much diversity as possible, Microgaming has begun working with a number of smaller, independent games studios in recent years and releasing the games on its platform, meaning that there is nearly always something new to discover.

Anyone looking to play for life-changing progressive jackpots is sure to love Microgaming’s offerings. They have long led the way with progressive jackpots and in total, have paid out more than €1.25 billion in progressive winnings. Some of Microgaming’s progressive slots have become truly famous, such as the Mega Moolah series, which have set numerous records over the years. While it is not the only developer to run progressive jackpot networks, it is normally the developer that has the biggest jackpots on offer.

Roulette Games

Any player of Roulette is sure to enjoy exploring the range of Microgaming titles. The company has more than ten games on offer, although some of these are now fairly dated. In recent years, Microgaming has focused on producing modern version of the game that are fully mobile compatible. This includes versions of American and European Roulette that provide players with all of the features they could need, such as the ability to save bets, use a racetrack betting area, and shortcuts for neighbour bets. Amongst the latest releases is Real Roulette, which uses a combination of real footage of croupiers and Roulette wheels with an RNG to provide a truly life-like experience. There are also a few enjoyable variants for players to discover, such as Multifire Roulette, which introduces payout multipliers of up to 500x and therefore, the chance of far bigger winnings. In other words, even the most discerning of players is sure to love the collection of Microgaming Roulette titles.

Blackjack Games

The collection of Microgaming Blackjack games is truly impressive with more than enough to satisfy all players of the games. In total, there are over 35 different versions of the game in the catalogue, with most of them developed between 2006 and 2009. However, since May 2019, Microgaming has been busy updating its collection of Blackjack games and there are now more than ten very modern games that are highly impressive. These games include a number of variants, such as Atlantic City Blackjack, European Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Classic Blackjack, and more. This means that players will most likely be able to find the exact rule variation that they prefer and all the features they could possibly need.

Other Casino Games

There are many more games to be found in the Microgaming catalogue. When it comes to card and table games, the developer has produced an excellent Baccarat game as part of its ‘Real’ series, which uses film footage of real dealers for added realism. There are also a number of Casino Poker games, such as Red Dog and Casino War, as well as Video Poker titles, such as Jacks or Better, Joker Poker and All Aces Poker.

Casual gamers are also well provided for. There are a number of bingo style games on offer and scratch cards with a great variety of themes, including some based upon the developer’s most popular slots, such as Immortal Romance and Avalon. They also offer games such as Virtual Tennis and Premier Trottting. In other words, no matter what type of game you enjoy. You are sure to find it in Microgaming’s collection.

Supported Platforms

Microgaming understands that it is vital that playing its games is a hassle free experience. As such, all of its latest releases are developed with HTML5 technology to ensure that they are truly cross-platform compatible. This means that the games can be loaded directly in web browsers and players will not have to install any special software. There are some older titles that require Flash, but today these are very rarely found at casinos.

Those who prefer playing on smartphones and tablets need not worry. Microgaming was behind the first mobile casino back in 2004 and it has understood the importance of mobile gaming ever since. Its games can be played on the vast majority of mobile devices, including those running Android, iOS and Windows, without the need to install any special apps. As such, Microgaming’s games are never more than a few taps away.

Fairness and Safety

There are no doubts about the fairness of Microgaming’s titles and it has repeatedly demonstrated its commitment to fair gaming. For example, it was a founding member of eCOGRA, an organisation that is dedicated to fairness, transparency and trustworthiness in the gambling industry. Furthermore, Microgaming is also a member of organisations such as the Betting and Gaming Council, which works to promote safer gambling.

The company holds licenses from a number of highly respected gambling authorities, such as the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority. This not only means that it has demonstrated that its games are fair, but it also means that players can enjoy the games legally in a huge number of regulated markets. In fact, at present, they are offered in more than twenty of them, and the company’s reach is always growing.

Frequently Asked Questions
What is Microgaming best known for?

This is incredibly hard to answer as the company has achieved so much over the last 25+ years. It boasts the biggest progressive jackpot network and having paid out the world’s largest progressive jackpot prize. It also boasts a huge number of games and many powerful operator tools. Perhaps it is fair to say that Microgaming is simply best known for leading the industry.

Are there Microgaming live dealer games?

Unfortunately, this is the one area where Microgaming is lacking. They did once operate a live dealer casino, but it was dropped some years ago. However, in early 2020, Microgaming did add a number of number of games partners to its network some of which offer live dealer gaming and thanks to this, most casinos using Microgaming’s platform do offer players live games.

What is Microgaming’s most popular slot?

It is hard to know the exact answer to this; however, two strong contenders are Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance. Mega Moolah is a progressive jackpot game that has paid out record-breaking amounts several times in the past. Immortal Romance tells a teen vampire love story while offering players random wild reels and a number of free spins games.

Up to £200 bonus over first three deposits
Top 5 Casino Reviews
BET £10 GET £20
Visit Site
Read Review
William Hill Casino has been online for more than two decades and the company dates all the way back to 1934. These years of experience are evident in every aspect of the casino, from the selection of quality games to the easy account management, banking, and customer support. To top it off, the casino offers members some fantastic bonuses.
Android
IPhone
Windows Phone
IPad
Mac / PC
Blackjack
Live
Online Slots
Roulette
Video Poker
Read Review