赌场网站
报价
特征
联系我们
检讨报告

 插槽解释-经典vs视频 

你会经常看到插槽分为两大类,视频插槽和经典插槽. 虽然这些游戏基本上以相同的方式工作,但它们之间存在一些关键差异。  

任何人谁记得老式的老虎机与一个大杠杆在一边已经知道什么是经典的插槽。 这些是基于传统水果机和单臂土匪的游戏。 概括地说,经典插槽将有3个卷轴和很少的支付线(更多关于这些下面)。 最传统的经典插槽只有一条支付线;然而,今天发现5条或更多支付线的经典插槽并不罕见。  

相比之下,视频插槽往往至少有5个卷轴显示三行或四行符号,因此,有数百甚至数千条支付线。 差异并不止于此。 传统的经典插槽具有更基本的设计,更简单的图形和更少的动画。 视频插槽通常具有非常详细的图形和动画,甚至3D特效。 同样,传统的经典插槽将提供很少的奖金功能,而视频插槽通常为玩家提供一些令人兴奋的奖金。  

游戏的主题也有不同之处。 经典插槽倾向于倾向于水果机器风格的主题,具有柠檬,樱桃,橙子,酒吧等符号。 视频插槽有非常广泛的主题,可以几乎基于任何东西,从自然到旅行,再到电影等品牌内容。 然而,这并不像以前那么真实,今天可以找到具有非常多样化和富有想象力的主题的经典插槽。 

事实上,所有上述区别已经开始模糊,唯一仍然是真实的是卷轴数量的差异。 今天,经典的插槽往往有许多奖金功能,并在同一时间,它是可能找到非常基本的视频插槽。 尽管如此,那些寻找更简单的游戏的人最好从任何在线赌场的经典插槽集合开始。  

实际上有第三种类型的插槽正变得越来越流行,街机插槽。 这些游戏取消了传统的卷轴结构完全,相反,它们在符号网格上播放,例如5x5正方形。 在这些游戏中获胜的方式是完全不同的,它是通过登陆匹配符号集群来实现的。 这些插槽有各种各样的主题,并为玩家提供许多不同类型的功能。  

槽的结构 

无论您是在玩视频插槽还是经典插槽,它们都是由相同的基本东西,卷轴,行和支付线构建的(上述街机插槽并非如此)。 起初看起来有点混乱,但实际上,它非常简单。 

卷轴是符号的垂直列。 如果你想象一个老式的电影卷轴,每帧都包含一个符号,那么这就是与插槽卷轴相同。 每个游戏将有一定数量的行可见的每个卷轴. 例如,可能有五个卷轴,每个卷轴显示三个符号。 在这种情况下,可以将老虎机视为由5x3网格组成,每个位置显示一个符号。 

支付线是一条从第一个卷轴到最后一个卷轴的路径。 支付线将通过每个卷轴上的一行,但行不必相邻。 在最基本的情况下,支付线可能贯穿每个卷轴的中间行。 然而,从理论上讲,支付线可以从第一个卷轴的顶行开始,然后转到第二个卷轴的中间行,第三个卷轴的底行,第四个卷轴的顶行和底行的第五卷筒。 支付线的数量将因游戏而异;有些可能只有一个,而其他人可能有数千个。 游戏的目的总是在连续的卷轴上沿着支付线着陆匹配的符号,最通常从最左边的卷轴开始。 

插槽符号 

符号是卷轴上的小图片。 它们通常与游戏的主题相关,因此以自然为主题的插槽可能有一朵花,一只鸟,一棵树,太阳和一只猫。 在许多游戏中,只有较高价值的符号是主题性的,而较低价值的符号是所谓的皇室,这些是扑克牌的表现。 如上所述,游戏将奖励在支付线上登陆足够匹配的符号。 符号被分配不同的支付和更匹配的符号,降落在一个支付线,更大的支付奖励。 

您需要了解一些特殊类型的符号。 其中最基本的是野生符号。 这些作为外卡;他们将取代标准符号,以帮助和形成一个获胜的组合。 很多时候,野生符号带有额外的奖励功能,下面将解释这些功能。 

另一个非常常见的特殊符号是分散符号。 正如所解释的,大多数时候你需要在相邻的卷轴上沿着支付线着陆匹配的符号,以赢得一个支付。 然而,分散符号的名字来自这样一个事实,即当他们分散在卷轴上时,他们会奖励奖金。 换句话说,只要当足够多的人降落在卷轴上,那么你将赢得一笔奖金。  

第三种常见的特殊符号是奖金符号。 这些具有许多不同的功能,在每个游戏中表现不同。 然而,它们的基本作用是触发某种奖励功能。 

插槽奖金功能 

插槽开发人员在奖金功能方面越来越有创意,不知道他们接下来会想出什么。 然而,有一些非常常见的奖金功能,可以在大量的游戏中找到。  

最常见的奖励功能是免费旋转。 这些正是他们听起来的样子,由游戏奖励的旋转,不需要任何钱。 真正幸运的玩家会发现他们可以赢得数百次免费旋转。 此外,很多时候,免费旋转带有额外的奖金,例如支出乘数或扩展符号(如下所述)。  

支付乘数正是它听起来的样子。 例如,如果免费旋转带有x3支付乘数,那么这些免费旋转的所有奖金将增加三倍。 有时一个支付乘数将附加到一个特定的符号,如野生符号。 在这些情况下,如果百搭符号有助于形成获胜组合,那么支出将受到乘数的影响。 

扩展符号是可以扩展以填充其降落的卷轴的符号。 这增加了获胜组合形成的机会。 一些扩大的符号将扩大,每当他们的土地,而其他人只会这样做,如果它会形成一个胜利。  

许多插槽还提供一个完全独立的奖金游戏. 这些可以以任何形式出现,但挑选游戏非常常见。 在挑选游戏中,玩家只需从许多对象中进行选择即可获得奖品。 例如,在爱尔兰主题插槽中,您可能需要选择啤酒杯,四叶三叶草,金罐和彩虹。 提供的奖品包括现金,免费旋转和支付乘数。  

近年来,翻滚/折叠/层叠卷轴变得非常流行。 这是相同的功能,但它有许多不同的名称。 从本质上讲,它会导致获胜组合从卷轴中移除,以允许更多符号从上方落下,并可能形成另一个获胜组合。这样,这个过程可以无限地重复,并且可以从一个旋转中赢得多个胜利。 通常,此功能与支出乘数相结合,乘数随着每个连续的崩溃/翻滚/级联而增长。  

找到提供赌博游戏的插槽并不罕见。 这使玩家有机会尝试在获胜旋转后增加他们的支出,通常通过玩一个简单的游戏,如猜测下一张牌的颜色从一个包。 很多时候,有可能多次赌博赢钱,但顾名思义,这是一项有风险的业务。  

还有更多类型的奖金发现在插槽,你总是会发现他们解释在游戏的支付。 然而,最常见的它们是这里解释的那些的组合和变体。 最主要的是,如果你触发一个奖金功能,那么你有一个很好的机会赢得一个相当大的支出。  

累进头奖时段 

累积奖金是一个奖金池,添加到每个游戏回合。 换句话说,每次你旋转卷轴,你的一部分赌注是贡献给头奖基金。 一些进步困境将是当地的一个特定的赌场,而其他人可能是从多个赌场贡献。 通过这种方式,他们可以成长为价值巨额资金,目前最大的累积奖金支出记录超过1800万欧元!  

累积奖金的赢得方式将因游戏而异。 它可能是就像在卷轴上找到正确的符号组合一样简单,或者它可能需要触发奖励游戏并完成进一步的任务。 唯一需要注意的是,有些游戏有一个最低赌注要求才能获得大奖,所以在支付表中检查这一点是很重要的。  

如何玩插槽 

既然您已经了解了插槽的构建方式以及游戏提供的功能类型,您可能渴望开始玩。 插槽很容易玩,虽然有一些变化,你一定会得到掌握的概念在任何时间。  

有些插槽有固定数量的支付线,而其他插槽则允许你选择你想赌多少。 因此,第一您可能需要做的事情是设置您想要激活的支付线数量。 接下来,您必须设置您想要在支付线上下注的金额。 这样你就可以设定每次旋转的总赌注. 有一些游戏中,你也可以设置一个赌注水平,这有效地乘以你的赌注每旋转。  

如果一个插槽有固定数量的支付线或大量的支付线,那么通常你只需要设置你的总赌注每旋转。 无论哪种方式,一旦你对你的赌注感到满意,只需点击旋转按钮设置卷轴运动。  

插槽支出解释 

如果你看一个插槽的支付表,那么你会看到不同的符号列出他们提供的支付。 大多数插槽至少需要三个符号才能着陆支付线奖励一个支付,你会看到支付提供三个符号,四个符号,五个符号,等等。 然而,支付的方式可能会有很大的不同。 

大多数游戏显示的支出是支付线赌注的倍数。 例如,如果您在支付线上下注€2并获得获胜组合,则在支付表中,您可能会看到该符号提供20用于三个符号,50用于四个符号,300用于五个符号。 这意味着三个符号将支付€40(20x2),四个符号支付€100(50x2),五个符号支付€600(300x2)。  

然而,在某些插槽中,奖金将显示为总赌注的倍数,而不是支付线赌注。 你可以用完全相同的方式计算出回报,但需要用总赌注来代替线赌注。 其他插槽可能显示这两个。 相反,它们可能会根据您当前的投注显示实际的货币价值。  

Paytables通常是老虎机中最令人困惑的部分,但需要很少的时间来习惯破译它们。  

基本插槽策略 

归根结底,插槽纯粹是运气游戏,所以你不能做太多的事情来提高你的获胜机会。 但是,有一些基础知识需要注意。 最主要的是尝试与所有的支付线活跃,因为这将增加你的机会登陆一个获胜的组合。 如果你有一个每个旋转1欧元的预算和一个插槽有20条支付线,那么最好是每条支付线下注0.05欧元并全部下注,而不是在一条支付线上下注整个1欧元。  

要做的第二件重要的事情是仔细阅读插槽的付款表和规则。 确保您确切了解所有功能的工作原理以及您必须执行哪些操作才能触发它们。 例如,您需要知道是否需要投注最低金额才能有机会赢得累积奖金。  

不幸的是,没有更多的事情可以做。 然而,通过仔细管理你的资金,你应该能够确保你有几个小时的乐趣旋转卷轴。  

常见问题
插槽波动意味着什么?

波动率是衡量特定时间段内支出分布的指标。 如果一个插槽是高波动性,这意味着游戏预计将减少更大的回报。 如果一个插槽的波动性较低,那么它预计会给予更多的定期但较小的回报。 在规划资金时,了解这一点很重要,因为高波动性插槽可以很快吃掉整个事情。

插槽方差是什么意思?

这是非常微妙的不同插槽波动性. 方差是测量结果与统计平均值之间的差异。 它告诉你结果在长期内发生变化的可能性有多大。 例如,高方差插槽可以提供截然不同的支出,在一个游戏会话中支付巨额资金,但在另一个游戏会话中几乎没有。 相比之下,低方差槽的行为更加一致。

什么是插槽返回玩家(RTP)意味着什么?

玩家回报(RTP)是一个理论上的百分比的钱赌注在一个插槽,然后支付给玩家随着时间的推移。 例如,如果一个游戏的RTP率为95%,那么预计每100欧元的赌注中有95欧元将返还给玩家。 然而,重要的是要记住,这是随着时间的推移,所以不能保证你会赢得任何钱。

五大赌场评论
高达BONUSES1500的奖金
参观网站
阅读评论
机器人
IPhone手机
Windows电话
IPad的
Mac/PC
21点
生活
网上时段
轮盘赌
视频扑克
阅读评论

Casino Site
Offer
Features
Contact
Reviews
Best Value
Rate it! (2,500)
Excellent Loyalty Scheme
Enormous Game Library
Highly Respected Licenses
Read Review
Best Value
Rate it! (1,500)
Decades Of Experience
Astounding Range Of Games
24/7 Live Chat Support
Read Review
Rate it! (800)
Massive Library Of Games
Fair Wagering Requirements
Regular Player Rewards
Read Review
Rate it! (1,345)
Hugely Generous Bonuses
Over 1000 Exciting Games
More Than 20 Years Online
Read Review

 Slots Explained – Classic vs Video 

You will very often see slots split into two big categories, Video Slots and Classic Slots. While these games essentially work in the same way, there are some key differences between them.  

Anyone who remembers the old-fashioned slot machines with a big lever on the side already knows what a Classic Slot is. These are games that are based on the traditional fruit machines and one-armed bandits. To generalise, Classic Slots will have 3 reels and very few paylines (more on these below). The most traditional of Classic Slots will have just a single payline; however, today it is not uncommon to find Classic Slots with 5 or more paylines.  

By contrast, Video Slots tend to have at least 5 reels displaying three or four rows of symbols, and as a result, many hundreds or even thousands of paylines. The differences do not stop there. Traditional Classic Slots have designs that are more basic with simpler graphics and fewer animations. Video Slots will very often feature very detailed graphics and animations, and even 3D special effects. Similarly, traditional Classic Slots will offer very few bonus features while Video Slots often offer players a number of exciting bonuses.  

A difference can also be found in the games’ themes. Classic Slots tend to lean towards fruit machine-style themes, with symbols such as lemons, cherries, oranges, bars, and so on. Video Slots have very wide-ranging themes and can be based upon virtually anything, from nature to travel to branded content such as films. However, this is not quite as true as it used to be and today it is possible to find Classic Slots with very varied and imaginative themes. 

In fact, all of the above distinctions have begun to blur, the only one that remains true is the difference in the number of reels. Today Classic Slots often come with many bonus features and at the same time, it is possible to find very basic Video Slots. Nonetheless, those looking for a simpler game would do well to start with the Classic Slots collection at any online casino.  

There is actually a third type of slot that is becoming increasingly popular, Arcade Slots. These games do away with the traditional reel structure entirely and instead, they are played on a grid of symbols, such as a 5x5 square. The way payouts are won in these games is completely different; it is achieved by landing clusters of matching symbols. These slots have a huge variety of themes and offer players many different types of features.  

The Structure of a Slot 

Regardless of whether you are playing a Video Slot or Classic Slots, they are built of the same basic things, reels, rows and paylines (this is not true of the Arcade Slots described above). It can seem a bit confusing at first, but in fact, it is very simple. 

Reels are the vertical columns of symbols. If you imagine an old style film reel with each frame containing a symbol, then that is much the same as a slot reel. Each game will have a certain number of rows visible on each reel. For example, there may be five reels each one showing three symbols. In this situation, it is possible to think of the slot machine as being made up of a 5x3 grid, with each position displaying a symbol. 

A payline is a path that can be traced from the first reel to the final reel. The payline will pass through one row on each reel, but the rows do not have to be adjacent. At its most basic, a payline may run through the middle row of each reel. However, theoretically a payline could start at the top row of the first reel then go to the middle row on the second reel, the bottom row of the third, reel, the top row of the fourth reel, and the bottom row of the fifth reel. The number of paylines will vary from game to game; some may have just one, while others may have many thousands. The aim of the game is always to land matching symbols along a payline on consecutive reels, most usually starting from the leftmost reel. 

Slot Symbols 

Symbols are the small pictures that are on the reels. They will usually relate to the game’s theme, so a nature themed slot may have a flower, a bird, a tree, the sun, and a cat. In many games, just the higher value symbols are thematic and the lower value symbols are what is known as royals, these are representations of playing cards. As mentioned, games will award payouts for landing enough matching symbols along a payline. The symbols are assigned different payouts and the more matching symbols that land on a payline, the larger the payout awarded. 

There are a few special kinds of symbols that you need to understand. The most basic of these are wild symbols. These act as wild cards; they will substitute for the standard symbols to help and form a winning combination. Very often wild symbols come with additional bonus features, and these are explained below. 

Another very common special symbol is a scatter symbol. As explained, most of the time you need to land matching symbols along a payline on adjacent reels in order to win a payout. However, scatter symbols take their name from the fact that they will award payouts when they land scattered across the reels. In other words, as long as enough of them land in view on the reels, then you will win a payout.  

The third kind of common special symbol is a bonus symbol. These take on many different functions and behave differently in each game. However, their basic role is to trigger some sort of bonus feature. 

Slot Bonus Features 

Slot developers are increasingly creative when it comes to bonus features and there is no telling what they will come up with next. However, there are a number of very common bonus features that can be found in a huge number of games.  

The most common bonus feature is Free Spins. These are exactly what they sound like, spins that are awarded by the game that do not cost any money. Truly lucky players will find that they can win hundreds of free spins. Furthermore, very often, free spins come with additional bonuses, such as payout multipliers or expanding symbols (which are explained below).  

A payout multiplier is exactly what it sounds like. For example, if free spins come with a x3 payout multiplier then all winnings from those free spins will be tripled. Sometimes a payout multiplier will be attached to a specific symbol, such as a wild symbol. In these instances, if the wild symbol helps to form a winning combination, then the payout will be subject to the multiplier. 

An expanding symbol is one that can expand to fill the reel that it lands on. This increases the chance of a winning combination being formed. Some expanding symbols will expand whenever they land, while others will only do so if it will form a win.  

Many slots also offer an entirely separate bonus game. These can come in any form, but picking games are very common. In a picking game, players simply need to choose from a number of objects to reveal prizes. For example, in an Irish themed slot you may have to choose from beer mugs, four-leaf clovers, pots of gold, and rainbows. The prizes on offer include cash, free spins, and payout multipliers.  

In recent years, tumbling/collapsing/cascading reels have become hugely popular. This is the same feature, but it has many different names. Essentially, it causes winning combinations to be removed from the reels to allow more symbols to fall from above and potentially form another winning combination. This way, the process can repeat itself indefinitely and multiple wins can be won from a single spin. Very often, this feature is combined with payout multipliers, with the multiplier growing with each successive collapse/tumble/cascade.  

It is not unusual to find slots that offer a Gamble Game. This gives players the opportunity to try to increase their payouts after a winning spin, usually by playing a simple game such as guessing the colour of the next card to be drawn from a pack. Very often, it is possible to gamble winnings multiple times, but as the name suggests, it is a risky business.  

There are many more types of bonuses found in slots, and you will always find them explained in the games’ paytables. However, most commonly they are a combination and variation of those explained here. The main thing is, if you trigger a bonus feature, then you have a good chance of winning a sizeable payout.  

Progressive Jackpot Slots 

A progressive jackpot is a prize pool that is added to with each game round. In other words, every time you spin the reels, a portion of your bet is contributed to the jackpot fund. Some progressive jackpots will be local to a specific casino while others may be contributed to from multiple casinos. This way, they can grow to be worth huge amounts of money and the current record for the biggest progressive jackpot payout stands at over €18 million!  

The way in which a progressive jackpot is won will differ from game to game. It may be as simple as landing the right combination of symbols on the reels, or it may require a bonus game to be triggered and further tasks to be completed. The only thing to be aware of is that some games have a minimum bet requirement in order to qualify for the jackpot, so it is important to check this in the paytable.  

How to Play a Slot 

Now that you have understood how a slot is built and what type of features the games offer, you are probably eager to start playing. Slots are very easy to play and although there is some variation, you are sure to get to grips with the concept in no time at all.  

Some slots have a fixed number of paylines while others will allow you to choose how many you want to bet on. Therefore, the first thing you may need to do is set how many paylines you want active. Next, you will have to set how much you want to bet on a payline. This way you set your total bet per spin. There are some games in which you can also set a bet level, which effectively multiplies your bet per spin.  

If a slot has a fixed number of paylines or a huge number of them, then very often you will only need to set your total bet per spin. Either way, once you are happy with your bet, just click on the spin button to set the reels in motion.  

Slot Payouts Explained 

If you look at a slot’s paytable, then you will see the different symbols listed with the payouts they offer. Most slots require at least three symbols to land along a payline to award a payout, and you will see the payout on offer for three symbols, four symbols, five symbols, and so on. However, the way in which the payout is expressed can vary quite a lot. 

Most games show the payouts as multiples of the payline bet. For example, if you have bet €2 on a payline and land a winning combination, in the pay table you may see that the symbol offers 20 for three symbols, 50 for four symbols, and 300 for five symbols. What this means is that three symbols will pay €40 (20x2), four symbols pays €100 (50x2) and five symbols pays €600 (300x2).  

However, in some slots, the payout will be shown as a multiple of the total bet rather than the payline bet. You can work out the payouts in exactly the same way, but need to substitute the total for the line bet. Other slots may show neither of these. Rather, they may show actual monetary values based upon your current bet.  

Paytables are often the most confusing part of a slot machine, but it takes very little time to get used to deciphering them.  

Basic Slot Strategies 

Ultimately, slots are purely games of luck so there is not much that you can do to improve your chances of winning. However, there are a few basics to be aware of. The main thing is to try to play with all of the paylines active, as this will increase your chance of landing a winning combination. If you have a budget of €1 per spin and a slot has 20 paylines, then it is better to bet €0.05 per payline and bet on them all than bet the entire €1 on a single payline.  

The second important thing to do is to read the slot’s paytable and rules carefully. Make sure you understand exactly how all the features work and what you have to do to trigger them. For example, you need to know if you need to bet a minimum amount in order to have the chance of winning a progressive jackpot.  

Unfortunately, there is not much more that can be done. However, by managing your bankroll carefully, you should be able to ensure that you have hours of fun spinning the reels.  

Frequently Asked Questions
What does slot volatility mean?

Volatility is a measure of the distribution of payouts over a specific time period. If a slot is high volatility, it means that the game is expected to award larger payouts less frequently. If a slot is low volatility, then it is expected to award more regular but smaller payouts. It is important to know this when planning your bankroll, as a high volatility slot can quickly eat through the entire thing.

What does slot variance mean?

This is very subtly different to slot volatility. Variance is a measurement of how far results can vary from the statistical average. It tells you how likely the results are to change in the long-term. For example, a high variance slot could offer wildly different payouts, paying out vast sums in one gaming session but almost nothing in another. By contrast, a low variance slot will be more consistent in its behaviour.

What is a slot Return to Player (RTP) mean?

The Return to Player (RTP) is a theoretical percentage of money bet on a slot that is then paid out to players over time. For instance, if a game has an RTP of 95%, then it is expected that €95 of every €100 bet will be returned to players. However, it is important to remember that this is over time, so there is no guarantee that you will win any money at all.

Top 5 Casino Reviews
Up to £200 bonus over first three deposits
Visit Site
Read Review
mr.play Casino is a leading online gambling destination that has attracted a huge amount of players. It offers members a vast library of games that contains everything from slots to live dealer gaming to scratch cards. At the same time, it is an extremely user-friendly casino with fast and secure banking and dedicated customer support.
Android
IPhone
Windows Phone
IPad
Mac / PC
Blackjack
Live
Online Slots
Roulette
Video Poker
Read Review